Old 01-27-2009, 08:32 PM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by askimoli View Post
so true, my sis went to the one they had in '05 and everyone there was looking for their future wifey/hubby
so i take it that you're going to be there
Old 01-27-2009, 08:34 PM   #17 (permalink)

Total Points: 11,213.00
Rep Power: 21367470 Lived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legendLived is a legend

so true, my sis went to the one they had in '05 and everyone there was looking for their future wifey/hubby
Your big sis?
Old 01-27-2009, 08:37 PM   #18 (permalink)

Bank: 9,213,319,468.46
Total Points: 9,231,807,552.46
Rep Power: 21474915 CSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legend

Yes o. Even those wey study Sociology or Early Childhood education go dey thia

Old 01-27-2009, 08:45 PM   #19 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 66,040,247,648.77
Total Points: 66,040,254,648.77
Rep Power: 21474878 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

lol... chei..see how God is providing for me.. lemme book my slot now
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2009, 09:07 PM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 1,971,234.08
Total Points: 2,011,995.98
Rep Power: 21474860 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

I went for one time back then when I was still single..did nt find any better hookups. so yea pending on what u are looking to get out of it. i know some people got job opportunity leads though..

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2009, 09:46 PM   #21 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Rep Power: 21474878 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

Originally Posted by Adachi View Post
I went for one time back then when I was still single..did nt find any better hookups. so yea pending on what u are looking to get out of it. i know some people got job opportunity leads though..
what would u say was the average age of the participants? Is the end of conference party a big thing? or just regular come chop type thing
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

Last edited by SISSY; 01-27-2009 at 11:12 PM..
Old 01-27-2009, 09:49 PM   #22 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 87,914,874.36
Total Points: 88,306,644.76
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

do you
Originally Posted by Boss View Post
seems like the same old "Let's just sit on our fat asses and talk about Africa but not to do shit" conferences

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued

Last edited by Starlomor; 01-27-2009 at 09:52 PM..
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2009, 10:32 PM   #23 (permalink)

Bank: 25,599.69
Total Points: 27,120.24
Rep Power: 21367491 NaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legend

Last edited by NaijaMafia; 01-27-2009 at 10:35 PM..
NaijaMafia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2009, 10:36 PM   #24 (permalink)

Bank: 25,599.69
Total Points: 27,120.24
Rep Power: 21367491 NaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legendNaijaMafia is a legend

RSVP on facebook or email dejavu.productions@hotmail.com as well
Login | Facebook
NaijaMafia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2009, 11:14 PM   #25 (permalink)
Queen Diva

o..damn.. umm..i need at least one girl-friend to hang out with..so I dont feel too akward by myself..

Rosy o...wetin dey..

Old 01-27-2009, 11:22 PM   #26 (permalink)
J3D

Total Points: 28,736.65
Rep Power: 21474848 J3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legend

If it is going to be anything compared to the similar events that periodically hold here at Stanford Univ., then it should be a fun time for the ones who could make it.
Old 01-28-2009, 01:05 AM   #27 (permalink)

Bank: 417,911.81
Total Points: 486,013.56
Rep Power: 21474874 Tega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legend

Originally Posted by SISSY View Post
what would u say was the average age of the participants? Is the end of conference party a big thing? or just regular come chop type thing

lool...i like

Tega is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2009, 01:14 AM   #28 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,220.00
Rep Power: 21474843 Kokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legendKokomaster is a legend

Originally Posted by SISSY View Post
Average age in my experience is typically mid - high twenties.
The end of conference party as well as the Friday party is usually big.
Kokomaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2009, 01:27 AM   #29 (permalink)
Queen Diva

the hotel prices that they are recommending on their website are pissing me off..imagine $150 WITH the discount.. tufiakwa.. I registered, but I'ma hold off on booking the hotel so I can shop around at diff. hotels when i get off work..use mapquest and see how long the drive would be since I aint fitting to break my piggy bank on this nonsene

Old 01-28-2009, 01:29 AM   #30 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Originally Posted by Tega View Post
lool...i like
hey