Old 10-04-2002, 05:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Default Girls in Tight Pants

Who invented this nonsense? Nowadays, girls butts will be looking as if its big but its not big and the ones with big butts, have theirs looking bigger. The reason I don't like these tight pants is that it causes my eyes to stray which I don't like.

DOWN WITH THIS FASHION TREND
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 05:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00
Default Re: Girls in Tight Pants

lol@nnabros, if ya eyes cause you to sin cut am off lol
me oh i love me some bootylicious pants oh, nothing but booty babe

Originally posted by Nna Bro$
Who invented this nonsense? Nowadays, girls butts will be looking as if its big but its not big and the ones with big butts, have theirs looking bigger. The reason I don't like these tight pants is that it causes my eyes to stray which I don't like.

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 05:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 4,832.20
Total Points: 7,952.60
Rep Power: 6756 NubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legendNubianRage is a legend

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

http://www.cafepress.com/mitzi_mikoco.93515166
NubianRage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 07:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 393.00

lol if your eyes are straying controll them, don't blame it on the pants.

Life is difficult but you just have to make the best of it.
kesi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 09:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: Girls in Tight Pants

Originally posted by india arie
lol@nnabros, if ya eyes cause you to sin cut am off lol
me oh i love me some bootylicious pants oh, nothing but booty babe

for real o

Old 10-04-2002, 09:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90
Default Re: Re: Girls in Tight Pants

Originally posted by kesi

lol if your eyes are straying controll them, don't blame it on the pants.

for real oh , make una tell am well well oh!!!
Old 10-04-2002, 11:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 49.00

The reason I don't like these tight pants is that it causes my eyes to stray which I don't like.

lol...am sure u don't like it
zeyi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2002, 01:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
PIMP DADDY

Bank: 5,800.50
Total Points: 10,827.30
Rep Power: 115531 Blaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legend

Me too. I no like am. The thing dey make my body dey make jigijigi. E be like say I ran into a tree one time sef.

Those who serve God for what they can get from Him are those who think He exists for their use

The Word of God is the agent of regeneration, conversion and transformation. Nothing of eternal value can take place in a life without the Word.

God has not dropped His standard of judgement. It does not matter who has refused to repent. The same judgement is dangling over every sinner's head.
Blaque_mon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2002, 08:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

hehehehe

what about the low waist

hahaha don't worry winter dey come

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2002, 08:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

Originally posted by NaijaCandy
hehehehe

what about the low waist

No mind Nnabros...pretender.

Winter sef good too..then we got to see how y'all fit in dem jeans....

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2002, 10:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

Originally posted by soulbrotha

No mind Nnabros...pretender.

Winter sef good too..then we got to see how y'all fit in dem jeans....
hehehehe a man of all seasons

PERVERT!!!

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2002, 10:52 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Originally posted by NaijaCandy
hehehehe

what about the low waist

@Low waist: I hate those ones, especially if the girls are wearing thongs bcos I will have to look. See my eyes like peeping tom. I am tired of all the "hail marys" that I got to do. Ladies STOP.

@Winter: I can't just wait.......
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2002, 10:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Thumbs down "blame it on the eyes"

yet another classic "blame it on the eyes" example

i say you stop this self deprivation because you obviously like what you see but won't admit it.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2002, 10:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
Schiaparelli**

Bank: 395.99
Total Points: 8,599.99
Talking

Hey nda brotha, this invention you have been observing is something called jean- netic engineering. its more like a new innovation in the fashion industry.
ada-toks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2002, 11:06 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,874.48

Abeg what is all this talk? Half of you men will let your eyes stray even when a woman is wearing a sack.
All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him.

If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected.

"The art of using troops is this:
......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him;
......When five times his strength, attack him;
......If double his strength, divide him;
......If equally matched you may engage him;
......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing;
......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him,
..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful."
- Sun Tzu ("Art Of War")
[/SIZE]
vinyloae is offline   Reply With Quote