Old 10-04-2002, 03:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Default Dressing in Naija

OK peeps, I am going to Naija this Xmas and I was wondering on what clothes to buy to wear down there. In Canada, during the winter, I can't find summer clothes so I need to do shopping now. Any suggestions?
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 01:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I suggest many cotton t-shirts, shorts and Me(Im a very good-looking accessory)

Old 10-04-2002, 01:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

I suggest many cotton t-shirts, shorts and Me(Im a very good-looking accessory)
Funny .... Stick that booty out a little bit more... he might actually consider it.
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 01:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by FIE

Funny .... Stick that booty out a little bit more... he might actually consider it.

lol, I'll think about it

Old 10-04-2002, 08:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 393.00

1. Buy unique things cos you don't want to get there and be jamming the same thing as the guy next door.

2. Nice colourfull Tshirts like the moschino ones with patterns and drawings.

Life is difficult but you just have to make the best of it.
kesi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 09:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
Simply Gorgeous

Bank: 3,219.90
Total Points: 4,253.90

contact my fashion consultant line at 1-800-chinadoll hook up

i would hook you up at a low price trust me and did i say you would look sexy and unique
Old 10-04-2002, 10:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

When you get to Nigeria though don't be surprised if people are wearing what you are wearing. So instead of wasting money on clothes save it to pay for your extra luggage... every nigerian has extra luggage when they are going home... damn, even the airport people where complainin about my own.... they were asking me if I was transporting a fridge... ignorant people.
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2002, 11:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 49.00

go with your non-winter outfits. u always look go anyways
zeyi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2002, 08:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Originally posted by kesi
1. Buy unique things cos you don't want to get there and be jamming the same thing as the guy next door.

2. Nice colourfull Tshirts like the moschino ones with patterns and drawings.

Nna bros just take kesi own asin buying unique stuffs oh,but no suprise say pesin fit get am, wait oh,weytin u wan go do 4 ma country?
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote