Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > Wall Street

Closed Thread

Old 12-02-2008, 12:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 142,640,080.91
Total Points: 142,675,307.35
Rep Power: 21474865 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend
Default Must Read:Rules and Regulations

Rules and Regulations governing the Wallstreet-NaijaRyders Forum:

1) Remember that Wallstreet Section of NR in not to be considered legal or professional advice, and You are ultimately responsible for your actions and decisions. Always consider all possible outcomes of any course of action and plan accordingly.

2) Please post your question or comment in the appropriate Thread. This will help you get the quickest, most accurate responses.
Please keep posts on-topic. A new subject is best discussed in a new thread

3) Please keep your post clear and easy to understand. You may wish to seperate different subjects into different posts.

4) Personally identifying information is never necessary. Please do not post account numbers, your full name, address, Social Security number, etc. Despite our family atmosphere and security measures, Wallstreet-NaijaRyders is a public forum, open to viewing by anybody. Please treat your personal information accordingly.

5)If you have not received a response to your post, please don't feel that we are ignoring you. It is likely not intentional, but the result of heavy traffic. You may "bump" your post back up to the top of the list when necessary, so that it is seen.
To "bump" your post, just reply to your own post with the subject line "bump". Back up to the top it goes!

6)Please be respectful of other members on this section of the forum. Many diverse backgrounds and lifestyles are represented here, and we insist that all are treated with dignity. Offensive remarks of any type is not welcome here.

7) Finally and most importantly use common sense

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
Closed Thread