Old 11-25-2008, 09:54 PM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 578,564,448.15
Total Points: 578,846,698.15
Rep Power: 21474882 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

i wan kno d kind prayer i go pray 4 ur pple na
Old 11-26-2008, 12:54 AM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 26,847.61
Total Points: 43,982.39
Rep Power: 21474844 CoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legend

me tooooo! i'm starting on Wednesday night. bake all my baked goods so i can have the oven for the turkey on thursday. oh and i'm smoking my turkey on wed. too. cooking for 15 its not going to be easy!
Old 11-26-2008, 12:57 AM   #18 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

My brother's aren't coming home.

Damn it.

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 02:45 AM   #19 (permalink)

Bank: 17,296.25
Total Points: 25,996.25
Rep Power: 0 LoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legendLoVeLiGht is a legend

Same here...my mom wants me and my sisters to cook, she'll make jollof rice but that's it, she's hands off with everything else...
LoVeLiGht is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 03:01 AM   #20 (permalink)

Bank: 7,942,740,881.53
Total Points: 7,942,774,162.21
Rep Power: 21474880 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

THank God I got a non-resident mama, she's asking me what thanksGiving is cos God knows I just wanna eat a normal meal n sleep!
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 03:30 AM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 417,911.81
Total Points: 486,013.56
Rep Power: 21474874 Tega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legendTega is a legend

i am crashing a soup kitchen for thanksgiving when u get home from work

Tega is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 03:42 AM   #22 (permalink)
Intellectual

Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

That has to be the meanest thing you've ever said to me.

Why do you guys assume that I can't cook?

Old 11-26-2008, 03:51 AM   #23 (permalink)

Bank: 7,942,740,881.53
Total Points: 7,942,774,162.21
Rep Power: 21474880 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

Originally Posted by Tega View Post
i am crashing a soup kitchen for thanksgiving when u get home from work
Hey U, still around?
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 04:06 AM   #24 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 5,925,285,654.28
Total Points: 5,925,308,789.28
Rep Power: 21474864 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

Where are the isi ewu, egusi, ofe nsala, and other a-dikwa-mama's?
Old 11-26-2008, 04:16 AM   #25 (permalink)
Intellectual

that's xmas food.

thanksgiving is american food.

ewu

Old 11-26-2008, 04:27 AM   #26 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 5,925,285,654.28
Total Points: 5,925,308,789.28
Rep Power: 21474864 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

oh ... they put you for thanksgiving so they can go ahead and get yo cooking out of the way.

Can you cook Nigerian food tho?

nambulo
Old 11-26-2008, 10:05 AM   #27 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 847,731,652.22
Total Points: 847,745,703.12
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by FDR View Post
oh ... they put you for thanksgiving so they can go ahead and get yo cooking out of the way.

Can you cook Nigerian food tho?

nambulo
that just is not right

but I do american for thanksgiving also, and nigerian for christmas, but this year, I am not in the mood to go all out. I actually have my turkey all ready, so I might just decide to go all out and do more nigerian stuff this year.

MENU:
Turkey
Jollof rice
Fried rice
Efo Riro in atamashey style with assorted meat and fish
Moin Moin
Dodo
Fried Fish (for none turkey lovers)

Scoth eggs
Meat Pie
Cheese cake and Cherry Pie (my american dish)
Corn bread ( I make an amazing corn bread if I may say so)
sweet corn

Malt beverage
Champagne (to end the night)

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri

Last edited by nflow; 11-26-2008 at 10:11 AM..
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 04:27 PM   #28 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695604 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

all of that is proteins and starch. No veggies?

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 04:42 PM   #29 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978494 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

lmao,wat's wrong with buying? esp the desserts.
Old 11-26-2008, 04:42 PM   #30 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978494 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally Posted by Rosycheeks View Post
THank God I got a non-resident mama, she's asking me what thanksGiving is cos God knows I just wanna eat a normal meal n sleep!

lmao,u wont let her experience turkey day