Old 11-25-2008, 09:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default dont call me cold

it was team lunch, buffet style, so everyone was loose on the lips
I got my food and i sat with the ladies
there was this one girl who was getting all the girls' attention... i was listening by default, she was next to me
"And girl, his house his big, we are going to have it on his yard u know...my mom does fashion design, we can set the whole yard up...or we could do it inside...he has a big living room...and his bedroom...well that's for me girls you know?"
*insert girl's giggling...me eating not giving a fuck*
"I've been with him for 3 months...I'm so sure we are getting married...he's the one for me, just have to wait till we get engaged you know?"

I dont say anything...dont want to poop their parade
I just laugh inside.

this was before the summer.

A month ago, I am having lunch at some place, she was in there with a few of the girls too...me and dude who I came with just sit down with them and chill...homegirl now with a different tune

"I can't trust niggas anymore...niggas aint shit...I cant be doing this anymore, I trusted the dude...can't believe he did that to me...I'm getting old girl...I'm almost 24, can't be messing around with all these no good niggas now"

i laugh inside again...harder.
Old 11-25-2008, 04:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 814,098,279.52
Total Points: 814,458,559.52
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

i'd probably laff out loud
Old 11-25-2008, 04:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,241.15

seems like she set herself up by dreaming so big after only 3 months

poor thing 24 and not married, oh how her world must now be coming to an end
olamide82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2008, 03:18 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

lmao...som girls dey form mugu...

Old 01-05-2009, 11:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 26,847.61
Total Points: 43,982.39
Rep Power: 21474845 CoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legend

Old 01-07-2009, 04:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Poor pumpkin.
Old 04-18-2010, 06:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

lolol

i wonder what's going on with that chick now