Old 10-31-2008, 05:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 740,027.91
Total Points: 778,599.86
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend
Default im having trouble deciding

or

[URL=http://

i need something versatile , something i can wear everyday typa thing....if you have other suggestions post away!
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2008, 08:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 46,002,579.62
Total Points: 46,047,884.16
Rep Power: 1039235 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

i like d first one
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2008, 12:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

the 1st one.
Old 11-10-2008, 10:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 1,333,799.89
Total Points: 1,416,064.69
Rep Power: 2999296 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

will say #1 but since u want something more versatile pick #2. u can dress it Up or Down. The first one is more casual. the second one can be casual too and bcoz of da collar, u can do with it anything u can with a blazer or coat.
both are fitted which is good
Old 11-15-2008, 12:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

1st

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.
Old 11-15-2008, 02:07 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

both they look the same to me...nothing really stands out

Old 11-15-2008, 02:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 9,347,656.11
Total Points: 9,359,185.43
Rep Power: 21474846 Floresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legend

neither!

anything u can cook jare

whether na stew, eguisi or ogbono

or your fancy pastries"
Floresse8501 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 02:35 AM   #8 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222058 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

1st.
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008, 08:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 172,379.55
Total Points: 199,459.19
Rep Power: 21474848 BBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legend

I like the second one!

http://www.freenaijalyrics.com
~Rep Naija Artists

---------------------------------------------------
BBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2008, 11:58 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 62,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally Posted by Odogwu View Post
will say #1 but since u want something more versatile pick #2. u can dress it Up or Down. The first one is more casual. the second one can be casual too and bcoz of da collar, u can do with it anything u can with a blazer or coat.
both are fitted which is good

kai...see analysis.....
Good one...u should be on one of those shows on TLC....

Old 11-20-2008, 04:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

I agree with Odogwu. You can dress up, or dress down number 2. The first one seems only for dressing down.

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote