Old 10-31-2008, 04:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 740,027.91
Total Points: 778,599.86
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend
Default HOT DAMN!! have you seen the black diamond bra from victoria's secret? $5million

so i recieved my usual monthly catalog and saw this :

URL=http://imageshack.us][/URL]

The 2008 Victoria’s Secret Fantasy Bra is dubbed the Black Diamond Fantasy Miracle. Created by jeweler Martin Katz, it’s set with 3,575 black diamonds, 117 certified 1 carat white round diamonds and 34 rubies. Two black diamond drops totaling 100 carats swing to complete the creation.

The 1,500 carat brassiere, promised to have “maximum cleavage enhancement,” is pegged at $5 million.

$5 million and im thinking of how to pay $5k school fees , and the ish is some heffers would buy it to waer for one day....!!!!!!!
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2008, 04:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,439.09
Total Points: 2,439.21
Rep Power: 21474848 Buttermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legend

i dey crase
people dey waste money o
Old 10-31-2008, 04:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474848 Buttermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legendButtermint is a legend

For ordinary bra???? infact this thing is paining me
bra when u go wear cloth cover... this life sef
Old 10-31-2008, 05:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 740,027.91
Total Points: 778,599.86
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

omo i was infuriated....wat nonsense....i kept looking at the ish...like how....how....$5 million that i would use to buy house for all my family each, add BMs and mercedes,each add $50k shopping spree each, add paid school fees, add trips to naija, add watever i freakin want!!!!!!!! thats wat somebody is going to use to buy coostay (kostey)
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2008, 05:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

nna it is not funny o i mean a whole .... $5 million, even if i have the money, i wont buy it.
whoever buys that bra needs to have their head checked.
This is Madness not being fashionable
Old 11-12-2008, 09:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 10,064,714,251.17
Total Points: 10,064,734,978.64
Rep Power: 21474959 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

thats a very ugly bra
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”