Old 10-26-2008, 08:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,787.30
Rep Power: 0 dlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legend
Default Jealous Naija babes

Why are d nigerian girls in my school so jealous of my girl cos she's an akata? One even called her a whore. I didnt know nigerian girls act like that, am dissapointed.

Tj
dlbonano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008, 06:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 12:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 814,098,279.52
Total Points: 814,458,559.52
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

Old 10-27-2008, 03:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 69,868.68
Total Points: 75,313.51
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

I have observed a trend amoungst Nigerian woman, that they seem to be nasty to women whom their men show an interest in.

Its just bush mentality

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote