Old 10-07-2008, 03:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,070.00
Rep Power: 2022689 Happyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legend
Default how long after dating

should a girl ask a guy about where the relationship is headed if she is not sure about what the deal is? ps the guy is in his mid 30's the girl mid 20's.
Happyknot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2008, 06:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

after a couple of months....i'd much rather he brought it up than i did, though.

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 01:07 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

yep..let him bring it up. If ur not always available, he will wonder y....its because ur not exclusive and then the topic will come up. Thank me later!!!
Old 10-26-2008, 08:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,787.30
Rep Power: 0 dlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legenddlbonano is a legend

naija girls why is it that d only thing u all care abt is marriage. "where is dis goin?" well as i do tell them. its going wherever we are going.

Tj
dlbonano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 11:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 34,337,963.70
Total Points: 34,365,261.15
Rep Power: 3513670 seen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legendseen is a legend

Originally Posted by Happyknot View Post
should a girl ask a guy about where the relationship is headed if she is not sure about what the deal is? ps the guy is in his mid 30's the girl mid 20's.
I think it depends on the specifics of the relationship- but in general you have a right to ask after 6-12 months were it is heading. I don't think it is the boy/man's duty to bring it up- you should bring it up if it is important to you. But don't ask "where do you see this relationship' be more specific- " Am I someone you could see yourself marrying"? If he looks at you with the bewildered look because you mentioned "marriage" to soon then you have an answer there....
seen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 11:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,684,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

THE FIRST DAY, THE VERY FIRST DAY YALL CALL EACH OTHER A COUPLE, AND ARE EXCLUSIVELY SEEING EACH OTHER. YOU SHOULD HAVE TALKED AND FIGURED OUT WHERE THE RELATIONSHIP IS GOING TO BE A COUPLE ANYWAY.

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 11:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

LOL...

How grown or serious is this girl about wanting a relationship with dude?
Old 11-23-2008, 12:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,241.15

I agree... I think people could save themselves alot of time and hurt/dissapointment if they are just clear about what they want/looking for in a relationship from the start.

Originally Posted by Daddy View Post
THE FIRST DAY, THE VERY FIRST DAY YALL CALL EACH OTHER A COUPLE, AND ARE EXCLUSIVELY SEEING EACH OTHER. YOU SHOULD HAVE TALKED AND FIGURED OUT WHERE THE RELATIONSHIP IS GOING TO BE A COUPLE ANYWAY.
olamide82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 08:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

yall have to be joking about discussing this on the first date?! whatever became of taking things slow and getting to know each other first and just generally having fun? i'd feel really uncomfortable if some guy started telling me about marriage on the first date, it's like

i like that enrique iglesias song, "Dont turn off the light":

I don't have to tell you
What this is all about
Cause baby half the fun
Is in us figuring it all out
So why you gotta ask me
What I'm doing now
Cause I don't like to question
What I still haven't found

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 01:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 38,454,613.37
Total Points: 77,773,821.07
Rep Power: 2832784 daddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legend

i thought that it was whenever the guy was ready
Originally Posted by daddidollars View Post
put my mouth closer to breast milk
daddidollars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 06:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wild Card

Bank: 1,926,505,805.74
Total Points: 2,321,666,818.49
Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

...before you get started.
Old 11-27-2008, 09:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,129.00

Originally Posted by dlbonano View Post
naija girls why is it that d only thing u all care abt is marriage. "where is dis goin?" well as i do tell them. its going wherever we are going.
Girls don't have as much time as guys have, to play around.
Multioption is offline   Reply With Quote