Old 09-25-2002, 09:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00
Default why do some people not put lotion on their feet?

How could someone wear scandals with their feet all crusty looking..This 9ja guy in my class came to class in scandals and his feet were so white and the guy had the nerve to put his leg on the table...eewww
Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 09:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

Haha....LMAO ...Yes oh I once knew this girl dat had realllly crusty feet.....once she took her shoe off and there was dead skin ALL UP in her shoe....grossss....Abeg they need to go to Sally's Beauty Supply and get a foot care kit!!
Old 09-25-2002, 09:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

People just dont think about dia feet. they put lotion alllll ova dia bodies and by di time it gets down to dia feet, they just get tired and forget about it. Cant blame dem but yet....I can

Old 09-25-2002, 09:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00

well some people are extra crusty, like extra extra crust right dia, so i suggest lotio ya bodi with your regular lotion and then proceed to lotion ya feet with vaseline, cocoa butter, shea butter or eluaki (palm kernel lotion)

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2002, 04:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Minister of Information

Total Points: 2,897.48

Some people buy the cheap lotion that does not last....after you rub it on 30 mins later you are looking ashy....

Exotic Beauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2002, 09:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Originally posted by Exotic Beauty
Some people buy the cheap lotion that does not last....after you rub it on 30 mins later you are looking ashy....

na wah oh ,even some expensive cream no get oil in there u hear ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2002, 04:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

hehehehehe Very funny sha use feet care kit like my gal said ojare and stop the crust
Old 09-28-2002, 08:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 84.00

Originally posted by Exotic Beauty

That is why I use petroleum jelly . . . trusted to last through the whole day

"The following statement is true
the above statement is false"
Na_me_be_d _man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2002, 09:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Your feet isn't the only thing you use vaseline for abi??

Originally posted by Na_me_be_d _man

That is why I use petroleum jelly . . . trusted to last through the whole day
Old 09-28-2002, 10:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 84.00

Originally posted by blackhoney112

Well, remember that ya pic . . . ?

"The following statement is true
the above statement is false"
Na_me_be_d _man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2002, 03:29 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 287.00

lOl

Many times people spend more time researching for clothes, cars, houses, and other materialistic things then they do spending time learning about the person they chose to lay down with or even make their mate. Which is of more importance...someone you share a piece of yourself with and/or consider your other half...or a new pair of shoes you searched for on the internet?

Love is as much of an object as an obsession; everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it. Those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never...never forget it...(H.B.R.)

Intelligent people talk about ideas
Average people talk about things
Small people talk about other people
What category do you fit into?

Friends are the pillars on your porch. Sometimes they hold you up, sometimes they lean on you, and sometimes it's just enough to know that they are standing by.

Character is like Pregnancy...U cant hide it!

naijagal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2002, 04:10 AM   #12 (permalink)

Na wa oh

Originally posted by Na_me_be_d _man

Well, remember that ya pic . . . ?
Old 09-30-2002, 11:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Na wa oh

na true she talk oh,abi you don 4get?
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2002, 05:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Default Re: why do some people not put lotion on their feet?

Originally posted by naijagal
How could someone wear scandals with their feet all crusty looking..This 9ja guy in my class came to class in scandals and his feet were so white and the guy had the nerve to put his leg on the table...eewww
cuz their ass nasty

creature of emotions...temptation of the flesh.

BlkOpal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2002, 07:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00
Default Re: why do some people not put lotion on their feet?

Originally posted by naijagal
LOL.LOL.LOL. You are too much. Ewwwwww indeed!!!
Giftiek8 is offline   Reply With Quote