Old 10-04-2008, 02:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 44,068.75
Rep Power: 21474863 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend
Default Where can I find

I am looking for an all white dress. It could be just above the knee or really long sort of like a maxi. I like that eyelet look. Casual. Website links will be appreciated.
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2008, 03:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
FIE

Rep Power: 21474863 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

Like the look. Wish the sleeves where not long.

Victoria's Secret - Mini caftan dress

The only good thing about this one is the fabric
Victoria's Secret - Eyelet smocked dress

This one is almost right but not quite. HELLLLLLLLLLP MEEEEEEE

VictoriasSecret.com
Old 10-04-2008, 08:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 172,379.55
Total Points: 199,459.19
Rep Power: 21474848 BBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legend

Any price range? Don't know what style or occasion you have in mind
Check out the links below for white dresses:
Fever Sleeveless Eyelet Dress - Dresses - Women's - Macy's
Speechless Emma Glitter Dress - Dresses - Juniors - Macy's
Speechless Glitter Tube Dress - Dresses - Juniors - Macy's
Rocawear Roc Luxe Ruched Dress - Dresses - Juniors - Macy's
Lauren by Ralph Lauren Kary Sleeveless Wrap Dress - Lauren by Ralph Lauren - Women's - Macy's
Lauren by Ralph Lauren Petite Cami Eyelet Dress - Lauren by Ralph Lauren BRANDS Petites - Women's - Macy's
Speechless Pleated Halter Gown - Dresses - Juniors - Macy's

http://www.freenaijalyrics.com
~Rep Naija Artists

---------------------------------------------------
BBabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2008, 09:01 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474848 BBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legendBBabe is a legend

Product: Antonio Melani "Percy" Dress
Product: ABS by Allen Schwartz Sleeveless Burnout Dress
Product: Hazel Embroidered Dress

~Rep Naija Artists

Old 10-04-2008, 07:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
FIE

You try o. Thanks alot. I like one of them and the prices are right up my alley. I was going to stop at macy's and dillards today anyway. So I might be able to pick it up today
Old 10-05-2008, 11:05 AM   #6 (permalink)

You are welcome
Bargainista to the rescue!!
You try o. Thanks alot. I like one of them and the prices are right up my alley. I was going to stop at macy's and dillards today anyway. So I might be able to pick it up today

~Rep Naija Artists