Old 09-25-2002, 03:55 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 688.00
Rep Power: 35 Imaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud of
Default What is something u cannot leave your house without?

I know everyone has a special or certain object where that they cannot step out of the house with. Like for instance, i cannot leave to go anywhere without my cellphone and earrings. I'm sure some people may have different objects like maybe some toy u've had since u were little or a good luck charm or even condoms. What is the thing that you never leave your house without?

WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER!!!
Imaginedat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 06:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 84.00
Default Re: What is something u cannot leave your house without?

Originally posted by Imaginedat
I know everyone has a special or certain object where that they cannot step out of the house with. Like for instance, i cannot leave to go anywhere without my cellphone and earrings. I'm sure some people may have different objects like maybe some toy u've had since u were little or a good luck charm or even condoms. What is the thing that you never leave your house without?
Thoughts of you

"The following statement is true
the above statement is false"
Na_me_be_d _man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 10:37 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

I can't go anywhere with out my keys... Other than that my schlong
Old 09-25-2002, 12:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
PIMP DADDY

Bank: 5,800.50
Total Points: 10,827.30
Rep Power: 115531 Blaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legend

My wallet, keys and my Palm Pilot.

Those who serve God for what they can get from Him are those who think He exists for their use

The Word of God is the agent of regeneration, conversion and transformation. Nothing of eternal value can take place in a life without the Word.

God has not dropped His standard of judgement. It does not matter who has refused to repent. The same judgement is dangling over every sinner's head.
Blaque_mon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 01:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

debit card

Old 09-25-2002, 03:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Arrow

its gotta be my cell.... its like leaving the house without my legs (can't happen). And then my lip gloss, shoooooo don't feel complete without that
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 03:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

My money, my glasses, my lipgloss and my scarf(you never know when its going to rain)

Old 09-25-2002, 03:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
PIMP DADDY

Rep Power: 115531 Blaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legend

I know the kain rain wey you dey talk about... Good girl
My money, my glasses, my lipgloss and my scarf(you never know when its going to rain)

Those who serve God for what they can get from Him are those who think He exists for their use

The Word of God is the agent of regeneration, conversion and transformation. Nothing of eternal value can take place in a life without the Word.

God has not dropped His standard of judgement. It does not matter who has refused to repent. The same judgement is dangling over every sinner's head.
Old 09-25-2002, 03:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 11,421.63
Total Points: 11,451.63

Glasses, celly and my wallet.
Old 09-25-2002, 03:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00

my watch and chap stick

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 03:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Blaque_mon
I know the kain rain wey you dey talk about... Good girl

Gerrrrout

Old 09-25-2002, 04:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

Before I leave the house I must have the following:

*lipgloss
*car CD face
*keys
*mints
***In general I must have my handbag***
Giftiek8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 04:34 PM   #13 (permalink)
PIMP DADDY

Gerrrrout

Old 09-25-2002, 04:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
Journalistic Model

Bank: 7,472.10
Total Points: 7,561.10
Rep Power: 110 SMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

can't leave without my

• Chapstick
  • earrings

P/L
  • __________________
    <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>The Sky is no longer my limit....Space is...for now...</b></center>

<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b>
    ----Groove Therory

To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>
    <center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b>
    <center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b>

REINCARNATED CREATIVITY

</b>

</b></center>
    SMRT QT is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 09-25-2002, 06:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 688.00
    Rep Power: 35 Imaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud of
    Default Re: Re: What is something u cannot leave your house without?

Originally posted by Na_me_be_d _man

Thoughts of you
    awwww... that's so nice of you

WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER!!!
    Imaginedat is offline   Reply With Quote