Old 09-24-2002, 07:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00
Default Emmy Fashion---Do's and Dont's

What do you think were some of Emmy nites hits and misses......here are some pics....I really loved Patricia Heatons purple gown

Last edited by blackhoney112; 09-24-2002 at 08:01 PM..
blackhoney112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2002, 08:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Detroit Queen

Bank: 3,046,352.12
Total Points: 3,056,533.77
Rep Power: 99096 Belinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legend

nice

Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking
</b></marquee>

Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is.
<b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal
Life is too short but Eternity isn't
I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much
Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future
if u tell life what u want then u limit it

<marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee>

FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE

because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk!
Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal !

The Infamous Thread

My Testimony

http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170
Belinda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2002, 08:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ugo

Bank: 68,143.89
Total Points: 130,275.08
Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

i didn't see the emmy's but from the pictures....
Kim Cattrell looks soooooooooo good!!!
Angela Basset looks beautiful minus the dress and her husband looks foine!!!! very clean cut, sharp and dapper...
what was paula abdul, bernie mac, and his female companion thinking about when they bought those outfits and put them on to go to the emmy's???
the purple dress is cute...
Ugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2002, 08:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Phantom

Kim Catrell's outfit is cute... Angela B's outfit is a tad too colorful.
Old 09-24-2002, 10:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 11,421.63
Total Points: 11,451.63

Is Angela Bassett Pregnant?
Or are my eyes playing tricks on me?
Old 09-25-2002, 12:05 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Mizz Messing, Miss Abdul and Miss Cattrell are looking HOT HOT HOT, but di rest are just thumbs down*, for real, and i didnt see the Emmys, didnt even know it was coming on this month

Old 09-25-2002, 03:09 AM   #7 (permalink)
Ugo

Rep Power: 211651 Ugo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legendUgo is a legend

Originally posted by BONITA
yes...she does look pregnant doesn't she??!!
Old 09-25-2002, 05:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
*~Lyric~*

Bank: 7,038.06
Total Points: 7,064.96
Rep Power: 293972 Rarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legend

kim katrall's dress, jennifer garner's gown and also patricia heaton's purple gown is nice. Angela basett's dress is so not it.
Rarity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2002, 06:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

I agree Angela Bassitt's dress is too busy.....I forgot to add I love Kim Catrell's dress!
Old 09-26-2002, 06:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

What in the world?

Old 09-26-2002, 06:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

See Oprah.

Old 09-27-2002, 01:50 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ugo

Big Momma...
where are the emmy pictures posted??
Old 09-27-2002, 03:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Originally posted by Ugo
Big Momma...
where are the emmy pictures posted??
U van get am from

emmy
Old 09-27-2002, 05:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Originally posted by BONITA

may be yo eyes dey paly tricks on yo.
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2002, 06:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

Originally posted by bigmomma
What in the world?

Hmmmmmm,U could actually say that again
La belle is offline   Reply With Quote