Old 09-23-2002, 11:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default People People People..........!

Understand me this guys...How can anyone spend this kind of money on a handbag/purse enh? Isnt it betta to just get a cheap good-looking purse and put dat money Inside it?

$365! Damn..

$295! Shiii...

$298! Abi they dey crase out of control...Chai...

Old 09-24-2002, 02:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

I know it is crazy, I have a very cute Liz Clairborne bag that looks like the 3rd one and cost much less!
Old 09-25-2002, 04:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

That's ridiculous. $$300 for a handbag??? Shoes, clothes, other fashion savvy tangibles must be included with this purchase, otherwise ... No No Way, Ugh Ugh, Forget It!!!

Don't get me wrong, I have been known to spend crazy amounts on shopping sprees, but this is just ludicrous!!!
Giftiek8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 06:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 688.00
Rep Power: 35 Imaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud of

You know some people dont have anything better to do with their money. Why spend so much on a plain bag like that? Especially when they got damn good lookalikes in NY. Sheeeiiiiit.......I wish they could send me the money for that bag so i can pay off some of my tuition.

WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER!!!
Imaginedat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 07:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Journalistic Model

Bank: 7,472.10
Total Points: 7,561.10
Rep Power: 110 SMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: People People People..........!

hmm. logically speaking if I make at least half a mill per year.. I will cringe but still buy it.. however since my behind is in the not rich yet lane.. I will stick to the $9.99 bags... hey! Even if it reads FENDI in the front but made in CHina in the Inside... at least I look good with ma purse...

P/L

Understand me this guys...How can anyone spend this kind of money on a handbag/purse enh? Isnt it betta to just get a cheap good-looking purse and put dat money Inside it?

$365! Damn..

$295! Shiii...

$298! Abi they dey crase out of control...Chai...

<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b>
----Groove Therory

To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>
<center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b>
<center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b>

REINCARNATED CREATIVITY

</b>

</b></center>
SMRT QT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2002, 04:02 AM   #6 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

ehm I will pay that price for a Aigner tho. i did one time and my mother made me take it back
Old 09-27-2002, 07:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend
Default Re: Re: People People People..........!

Originally posted by SMRT QT
hmm. logically speaking if I make at least half a mill per year.. I will cringe but still buy it.. however since my behind is in the not rich yet lane.. I will stick to the $9.99 bags... hey! Even if it reads FENDI in the front but made in CHina in the Inside... at least I look good with ma purse...

P/L

i feel ya gurl.....if i had the cash to spare i would buy it......but until then i'm buying purses from parade of shoes and any other cheap place.......lol
Old 09-27-2002, 04:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
Minister of Information

Total Points: 2,897.48

With clothes, shoes and Bags...money ain't a thing....just teasing, but I have to admit I have spent as much or money on purses....

to date

Louis Vuttion $580

Burberry $250

Cocah with match Hat ....don't know was a gift.

Hey you only live once so you might as well, that's what I say!

Exotic Beauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2002, 08:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Originally posted by blackhoney112
I know it is crazy, I have a very cute Liz Clairborne bag that looks like the 3rd one and cost much less!

men the kin bags i dey see here no really fine ,compare to naija,hell no i can't spend ma money,like that,i better wait till dey go on sales.na just de brand name be the thin,abeg oyigbo go kill us,
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote