Old 09-08-2008, 12:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,275.00
Rep Power: 0 ZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legend
Default Gays, Lesbians, Christianity....

Ok, its 21st, infact we have accelerated to 22nd century now, abi? Afterall, we are in the 'fast forward' age.

But one thing has NOT changed, and that is the BIBLE! And GOD also has not changed!

I love my neighbors with all my heart, and accept everyone. Moreso, I encourage all those that want to know Jesus more, but I got a problem with GAY BISHOPS! Gay Pastors, 'Gay friendly' churches and gays claiming to be born agains!

I am not going to preach here, but true Christians know that the Bible is against homosexuality!

I just wonder, when the Gay pastors and bishops are preaching, do they skip the parts against homosexuality?

I mean, if you want to stay in the world, just stay there! Abi? Why say you 'born-again' when you are commiting an abomination in the sight of God Almighty.

It does not add up at all!!

Being politically correct, we should not voice our thoughts so we are not seen as prejudiced, intolerant etc....but this is an issue of belief and Christianity. And last time I checked, the bible said NO to ALL sins!

If you are gay/lesbian here, sue me O! But on religious ground O! Not on social grounds!

As a Christian, I am not comfortable with of gay people acting 'holy'! I actually detest it! It tells me they dont read their bibles well.

And as a Christian still, I love you as a fellow human being too.

URL: http://www.estellacouture.com
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/estellacouture
MY BLOG: http://couturestelle.blogspot.com/
OPNI: http://www.naijarea.com
ZAAfam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 05:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

let it out sister, let it out!!!

oya retired ego where u dey?

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2008, 01:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,231.50
Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend

U r not alone. Will u buy my book, www.HomosexualityWhyNot.org ? If u don't I'll give u for free, though.

---------

Nuke is! Israel, please Nuke and annihilate Palestine 1nce and 4 all.
RetiredEgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2008, 01:30 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend

U r not alone. Will u buy my book, Welcome ? If u don't I'll give u for free, though.

---------

Old 09-16-2008, 12:01 AM   #5 (permalink)

Thumbs up

---------