Old 09-07-2008, 07:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default 2 "best friends"

pregnant for the same dude
oma se o

I don heard it all.
Old 09-07-2008, 07:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

shit happens

Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2008, 07:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 814,098,279.52
Total Points: 814,458,559.52
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!
Old 09-08-2008, 03:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

That sucks. They still "bests"?
Old 09-08-2008, 03:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
That sucks. They still "bests"?
Old 09-08-2008, 11:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,330.00

Not too bad

MONEY never SLEEPS
omach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 02:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,510.00

Ain't that the worst............
KNaijaQueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 08:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,301.00
Rep Power: 0 bijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legendbijou is a legend

May be they'll have the baby on the same day, they might even look alike.... they could even pass as twins in the future.... coooool
bijou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2008, 12:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,633.50

Originally Posted by talltolu View Post
shit happens

Shit does happen!!!!
What makes me whole? My God
What keeps me standing? My faith
What makes me compassionate? My selflessness
What makes me honest? My integrity
What sustains my mind? My quest for knowledge