Old 09-05-2008, 08:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Was STACEY wrong????

So Stacey is talkin to Brad...

They've gone on 2-3 dates

they've even kissed

The other day they went out..Brad told Stacey to hold his phone

the phone kept ringing and was from some chick named Kristy

Stacey didnt pick it up..but the phone kept ringing

and the ringtone to the phone was "LOVERS AND FRIENDS"

hmMM Stacey let it slide..
just told Brad that Kristy called.

She asked Brad who Kristy was
he said ooh she's just my sisters friend...

okkay??

Normally Stacey aint nosey..but that night she decided to get a little nosy..

she went to the text msgs and saw a msg from Kristy to Brad saying "i love you..blah blah..cant wait to see you"

she confronted Brad about it..and now he thinks she's some psycho stalker!!!!

but at the same time she now knows Brad is a liar

Brad is mad at her and thinks she shoudl apologize..but she doesnt think she is in the wrong..she thinks BRAD should apologize for lying 2 her...

what do y'all think????

Old 09-05-2008, 08:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

they are both wrong

stacey for snooping (what's her own w/ brad's phone)

brad for being a punk (he did not owe her an explanation, he could have told the truth)

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2008, 01:45 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

thats true...but so where do they go from there?? do they just call it quits and move on or give it another shot (start over again)

Old 09-06-2008, 03:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,070.00
Rep Power: 2022689 Happyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legend

if i may, *courtesy*
what do i think? i think people with worse issues date & even marry. its is up to the individual. people do not do things, especially in love relationships, because of what others say. they do what the want.
but if i were stacey, i will let go of the idea of dating brad. we may stay friends, but the kiss he got the other day would be his last and only intimate interaction with me.
Old 09-06-2008, 05:23 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd* View Post
thats true...but so where do they go from there?? do they just call it quits and move on or give it another shot (start over again)
Which one be another shot again? Na beans??
Old 09-06-2008, 07:57 AM   #6 (permalink)

If u are looking for something, u'd get it

that's wut happened to stacy.

Brad might have been a cheat or wuteva, but there was no commitment worth protecting or confronting for (except stacy is one of them "i love you" on the second date psycho chicks)

If i were her, I wouldn't even mention anything about it, if it's so obvious I'd have just slowly backed out of the whole thing without unnecessary confrontation.

It's not a matter of who's right or wrong...coz they are both wrong.
Old 09-24-2008, 05:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,314.50
Rep Power: 156452 Ayoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legend

stacey deserves to be alone.. she don't deserve anyone, if she aint cheating on Bradley then she's being a moany cow, can't stand her character man
Ayoka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2008, 12:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ayoka View Post
stacey deserves to be alone.. she don't deserve anyone, if she aint cheating on Bradley then she's being a moany cow, can't stand her character man
lmao e b like say u kno stacey! lmaoo..
but yeahhh stacey has psycho tendencies..

Old 09-25-2008, 12:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 69,868.68
Total Points: 75,313.51
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd* View Post
So Stacey is talkin to Brad...

They've gone on 2-3 dates

they've even kissed

The other day they went out..Brad told Stacey to hold his phone

the phone kept ringing and was from some chick named Kristy

Stacey didnt pick it up..but the phone kept ringing

and the ringtone to the phone was "LOVERS AND FRIENDS"

hmMM Stacey let it slide..
just told Brad that Kristy called.

She asked Brad who Kristy was
he said ooh she's just my sisters friend...

okkay??

Normally Stacey aint nosey..but that night she decided to get a little nosy..

she went to the text msgs and saw a msg from Kristy to Brad saying "i love you..blah blah..cant wait to see you"

she confronted Brad about it..and now he thinks she's some psycho stalker!!!!

but at the same time she now knows Brad is a liar

Brad is mad at her and thinks she shoudl apologize..but she doesnt think she is in the wrong..she thinks BRAD should apologize for lying 2 her...

what do y'all think????
If she goes on the 4th date with him, then she will be wrong

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote