#1 (permalink) | |
You know deep down in your heart ITS NOT GOING TO WORK OUT no matter how hard you try..But a part of you doesn't want to let it go. Too much history together... back n forthness...As you mature you see that its best to let it go...how do you let it go??
Pure Sensation!
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Easier said than done thats for sure
Pure Sensation!
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
It's not about self control, its about ur heart and feelings
ogologo, you took the words right out of my mind. cold turkey for 2weeks or less, in the process improve yourself, its all a learning process you'll be a better person, and you will surely find someone who knows your worth and would appreciate you. trust me in the near future you'll look back, and when you think of him you'll say WHAT WAS THAT!(please note; results may vary,when it has crossed the line of love to obession, then, babe, cold turkey may last for a life time)
![]() ![]() |
. my heart dis, my feelings dat, bullshyt. Life no be fairytale. If she no put head down, carry common sense do wetin she suppose do, she go dey in "back n forthness" till Kingdom come. |
#11 (permalink) |
what are u like 12?
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
#12 (permalink) | ||
#15 (permalink) |
Jump on the plane and move to another continent...that works!!
Who Am I? I`m a Naija ryder What makes me strong? My heritage What makes me weak? My fears What makes me whole? My God What keeps me standing? My faith What makes me compassionate? My selflessness What makes me honest? My integrity What sustains my mind? My quest for knowledge What teaches me all lessons? My mistakes What lifts my head high? My pride What if I can`t go on? Not an option What makes me victorious? My courage to climb What makes me competent? My confidence What makes me sensual? My insatiable essence What makes me handsome? My everything What makes me a man? My heart Who says I need love? I do What empowers me? Me |