Old 08-25-2008, 03:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Thumbs up Egusi soup made with

beef from the slaughter house with shaki, periwinkle and snail... hammered with gira... good stuff
Old 08-25-2008, 03:03 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

u are one step away from being a house husband
Old 08-25-2008, 03:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by askimoli View Post
u are one step away from being a house husband
na my sister make am.. you why you dey jealoxy me?
Old 08-25-2008, 03:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

na my sister make am.. you why you dey jealoxy me?
dude I stay eating special food made by my mom with snail and okporoko and beta dry fish, u aint got nothing on me
Old 08-25-2008, 03:12 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by askimoli View Post
dude I stay eating special food made by my mom with snail and okporoko and beta dry fish, u aint got nothing on me
you no dey shame? eating momsie's food like that.. smh.. soon you go dey suck bress as well..
Old 08-25-2008, 03:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

yummy without the snail
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 08-25-2008, 03:17 AM   #7 (permalink)

yummier with the snail..
Old 08-25-2008, 03:18 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

yummier with the snail..
allergic. tried it in 1997 i broke out in rashes
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 08-25-2008, 03:21 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy View Post
allergic. tried it in 1997 i broke out in rashes
oops.. sorry o
Old 08-25-2008, 03:27 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 2,281,949.85
Total Points: 2,324,511.75
Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

abeg where u find periwinkle from?

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 03:32 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Adachi View Post
abeg where u find periwinkle from?
i think my sister got it from an african store in the Bronx
Old 08-25-2008, 03:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474861 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

in the bronx and it tastes good? abeg ask her for info and let me know nw? thanks!

i think my sister got it from an african store in the Bronx

Old 08-25-2008, 03:36 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Adachi View Post
in the bronx and it tastes good? abeg ask her for info and let me know nw? thanks!
what's that supposed to mean?
Old 08-25-2008, 03:39 AM   #14 (permalink)
deAssasin

Bank: 6,974,837,076.61
Total Points: 6,974,843,670.61
Rep Power: 21474848 ...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend

kai!!!! i don dey hungry....
I JUST CANT RESIST SNAILS............
Old 08-25-2008, 03:41 AM   #15 (permalink)

i meant in the bronx that i dey always dey and I never go buy am..abeg hook me up with info...i hope say e fresh oh

what's that supposed to mean?