Old 08-25-2008, 07:59 PM   #121 (permalink)

i've been eating that for as long as i can remember.. besides i burned 15 calories yesterday so i can afford to do that
What were you lifting? Polycap's kiddy weights?

But on the real, 1500 ke. What manner of exercise were you doing?
Old 08-25-2008, 08:00 PM   #122 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by CSC View Post
Hey Booooo!

Miss your e-presence much!

According to OmoD, it means Fat Mofoky.

OmoD, uh uh. Keep eating that Lasagna and Egusi with mede mede and e go soon change.
me too...i miss urz

@ the meaning
Dinus isn't a fat mofoky
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 08:05 PM   #123 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by CSC View Post
What were you lifting? Polycap's kiddy weights?

But on the real, 1500 ke. What manner of exercise were you doing?
i don't lift weights anymore.. stopped over a year ago.. i did the elliptical for 45 mins yesterday morning and burned over 700 calories.. then played soccer in the evening for almost 2 hours.. i assumed i lost up to 800 calories playing soccer
Old 08-25-2008, 08:09 PM   #124 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

i don't lift weights anymore.. stopped over a year ago.. i did the elliptical for 45 mins yesterday morning and burned over 700 calories.. then played soccer in the evening for almost 2 hours.. i assumed i lost up to 800 calories playing soccer

Please i need to loose some weight
i need some weight loss tips abeg
a perfect fantasy
Old 08-25-2008, 08:11 PM   #125 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Eraser View Post
Please i need to loose some weight
i need some weight loss tips abeg
afi loose weight .. why do you wanna lose weight anyway? you're already skinny
Old 08-25-2008, 08:13 PM   #126 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

afi loose weight .. why do you wanna lose weight anyway? you're already skinny
I am Fat jor
twas my pic tolu posted on that
guys would you still hit it thread
a perfect fantasy
Old 08-25-2008, 08:15 PM   #127 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Eraser View Post
I am Fat jor
twas my pic tolu posted on that
guys would you still hit it thread
eeeeediot
Old 08-25-2008, 08:18 PM   #128 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

eeeeediot
u tot i was serious
a perfect fantasy
Old 08-26-2008, 07:33 AM   #129 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,029,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

Originally Posted by blaze View Post
just because I called you yeye
i'm sensitive...
Old 08-26-2008, 09:14 AM   #130 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

Originally Posted by SweetAma View Post
i'm sensitive...
ok, sorry....

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 09:22 AM   #131 (permalink)
Super Woman

Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

ok, sorry....

how are you?
Old 08-26-2008, 09:24 AM   #132 (permalink)
Red Devil

Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

how are you?
fine, just woke up and about starting the day........

thinking of what to have for breakfast.

Old 08-26-2008, 09:30 AM   #133 (permalink)
Super Woman

fine, just woke up and about starting the day........

thinking of what to have for breakfast.
my day is over...it's like 11:30pm here.

yum, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. you should have akamu and akara
Old 08-26-2008, 09:31 AM   #134 (permalink)
Red Devil

my day is over...it's like 11:30pm here.

yum, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. you should have akamu and akara

oya come and prepare it for me? see mouth like Akamu!!!

tea would do sha.

Old 08-26-2008, 09:37 AM   #135 (permalink)
Super Woman

oya come and prepare it for me? see mouth like Akamu!!!

tea would do sha.
let me guess...lipton?