Old 08-18-2008, 06:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,237.85
Rep Power: 363087 AfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legendAfroSoul is a legend
Default Do you use a condom or dental dam for oral sex?*Warning-Graphic Pictures inside*

You should.
Old 08-19-2008, 09:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

NSFW gahdemmit!!!! In fact NSF bleddy anything!!!
Old 09-01-2008, 12:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 27,152,598.14
Total Points: 27,232,728.91
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend

is there a mod for this forum?

So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom. (Psalm 90:12)
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 01:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,029,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

i thought they deleted this thread...
Old 09-07-2008, 08:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,748.15
Rep Power: 21474849 eyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legend

y shld d thread be deleted.....see things urself...aint funny..shit happenin everywhere,every time...get hold of ya sef
eyienla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2008, 07:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 18,059.50

c'mon, no big deal. u'll find these pics in any dermatology books or sites
Old 10-13-2008, 01:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

How abt quit oral sex??
Old 10-20-2008, 12:45 AM   #8 (permalink)
deAssasin

Bank: 6,974,837,076.61
Total Points: 6,974,843,670.61
Rep Power: 21474848 ...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend

Originally Posted by NARNIA View Post
How abt quit oral sex??
u are a genius
Old 11-06-2008, 10:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

I am in love with oral sex...
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 01:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756306 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

If I had to use a dental dam, I wouldn't be going down on her.

Old 11-08-2008, 01:59 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

lord av mercy!
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote