LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-13-2008, 07:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 3,217,854,856.57
Total Points: 3,217,855,724.78
Rep Power: 21474844 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend
Send a message via AIM to SweetAma
Default OMG... SHOES!!!

Post pics of shoes you own, are about to own or would like to own...

Heels, Sneaks, Boots, Sandals...whatever

I've been really weak on my sneaker game since I got to college, so I think my next investment is gonna be another pair of Vans These ones are kinda cute...there are so many designs to choose from!!!

Last edited by SweetAma; 08-13-2008 at 07:12 PM.
SweetAma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2008, 07:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Woman

Rep Power: 21474844 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

I own these...I pretty much only wear them on Oct 1st, cause I don't really wear a lot of green...

Old 08-13-2008, 07:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Super Woman

Old 08-13-2008, 08:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 3,271,033,348.81
Total Points: 3,271,033,949.76
Rep Power: 21474848 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

I want them in both colors!
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2008, 08:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474848 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Old 08-13-2008, 08:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Old 08-13-2008, 08:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Old 08-14-2008, 04:01 AM   #8 (permalink)
Super Woman

talltolu, those are soo cute!!! i like the red ones ^^

Old 08-14-2008, 01:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ta'veren

Bank: 2,795,632.04
Total Points: 2,795,652.16
Rep Power: 3695608 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

I just got these in navy absolutely adore them.

http://ah.pricegrabber.com/product_i...400&height=400

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2008, 02:05 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Turums View Post
I just got these in navy absolutely adore them.

http://ah.pricegrabber.com/product_i...400&height=400
Abeg Turums, who's the designer, I tried staring extra hard to see if i'd recognize it but i couldn't
Old 08-14-2008, 04:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 31,909,950.32
Total Points: 31,929,270.67
Rep Power: 4092046 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend
Send a message via Yahoo to da-sista

ohhh ya'll shldnt even get me started!!
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 08-14-2008, 05:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Super Woman

Originally Posted by da-sista View Post
ohhh ya'll shldnt even get me started!!
start nau

Old 08-14-2008, 05:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Super Woman

christian dior gladiator sandals..

http://bp1.blogger.com/_vKAnIEHq1dc/...adiatorls1.jpg
Old 08-14-2008, 08:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 8,775,553,341.46
Total Points: 8,775,553,451.46
Rep Power: 21474904 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

The next person who tells me that I'm tall enough and don't need to wear heels, I'm refering them to this thread and introducing them to Tolu.
Old 08-14-2008, 08:09 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
The next person who tells me that I'm tall enough and don't need to wear heels, I'm refering them to this thread and introducing them to Tolu.
Chale do that!! I get that a lot too, its not about trying to look taller, its just the way your legs look in the shoes, or how the shoes complement the outfit jare.