Old 08-03-2008, 11:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend
Default Gladiator Sandals

I think these kind of sandals are so unique and cute. Maybe I don't get out much, but I haven't seen to many chicks wearin' 'em like that...def gotta cop me a pair before summer ends

Old 08-04-2008, 03:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 740,027.91
Total Points: 778,599.86
Rep Power: 3711133 ~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend~Zeta~ is a legend

i dont like em...never did never will...maybe the slippers with one buckle but thats bout it
~Zeta~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 04:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Hate 'em. Saw one chick rocking some green ones @ 'Bana yesterday. At least I think they were green.
Old 08-04-2008, 05:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308490 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Love the 1st....The rest Bla.....

Old 08-04-2008, 04:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 4,158,345,075.17
Total Points: 4,158,367,075.17
Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Looks nice on sum ppl.... the 1st one looks ayt,
d 2nd one... ewwwwwh but for some weird reason err'body n their momma dey wear am

Old 08-04-2008, 05:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

yea, i really like the first ones. i think they're more versatile than the other two...and they're cuter :-p. they're certainly an acquired taste...
Old 08-04-2008, 08:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

I used to love them i still do but i just won't be caught wearing them anytime soon. I have some left over from 2-3 summers ago

Old 08-04-2008, 08:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 19,018.20
Rep Power: 1567153 Nene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legendNene is a legend

the first is cute

Old 08-06-2008, 12:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736292 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

my bosslady has d 1st one,its beautiful
i own a pair sha n i luv it abeg,it has just 2 buckles
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 08-27-2008, 07:40 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,275.00
Rep Power: 0 ZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legendZAAfam is a legend

I love them....got me a brown pair and rocked it till I wore them out! lol

URL: http://www.estellacouture.com
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/estellacouture
MY BLOG: http://couturestelle.blogspot.com/
OPNI: http://www.naijarea.com
ZAAfam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 06:05 AM   #11 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,394,193,349.22
Total Points: 2,394,299,450.52
Rep Power: 21368039 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Originally Posted by Nene View Post
I used to love them i still do but i just won't be caught wearing them anytime soon. I have some left over from 2-3 summers ago
Aunty Nene..send me the ones yu have naw

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2008, 02:44 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Nene hook me up too. I wear size 8.5!
hmm those shoes sef aint bad..very comfy!

Old 08-30-2008, 11:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Location: somewhere in btw the cozy warm lacy bedspread in his room
Bank: 1,978.48
Total Points: 2,298.49
Rep Power: 108580 sleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legendsleekydoll is a legend

I love them I have 2 pairs one black and one brown but instead of sandals, I have them as platforms. The black ones I have are black platforms with silver brass studs very kewl
Old 08-31-2008, 02:12 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

I think they're horrendous
Old 09-09-2008, 03:02 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,510.00

To each his own, but I don't care for them........my sister likes them, though.
KNaijaQueen is offline   Reply With Quote