![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
me sef, if babe wear jeans, I go just tell am say I get headache, I wan go house...
wai una dey wear jeans on a first date aniways....
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
EMPRESS
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
hhhahaha u guys are ediots hhahhahahahah not accessible hahahahahahah
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
What else do u want us to wear?..iro&buba,or suit??...hellz no!
Jeans is much more comfortable.
Lord Of all creation Of water, earth, and sky The heavens are Your tabernacle Glory to the Lord on high God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Early in the morning I will celebrate the light When I stumble in the darkness I will call Your name by night God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy Lord of heaven and earth Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth God of wonders beyond our galaxy You are holy, holy Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me Father holy, holy The universe declares Your majesty You are holy, holy |
What's wrong with wearing jeans?
When it's not like I'm going for a job interview, just a date Quote: