Old 07-25-2008, 12:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,029,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend
Default kissing games

Have you ever played them? I remember there was this guy I liked and I wanted him to kiss me so I heard of this game where you put gum in your mouth and tell the other person to get it...yep, I did it...lol, give me a break, I was 17......
I don't think I'm brave enough anymore to try that again...
Old 07-25-2008, 07:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Nope. Good thing too; the episode of Everybody Hates Chris in which they played spin the bottle and all caught the mumps is still vivid in my mind
Old 07-25-2008, 08:12 AM   #3 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

nope.
Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2008, 04:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 1,132,292.28
Total Points: 1,151,592.28
Rep Power: 1061468 The_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legend

lol, i think i played suck and blow when i was a lot younger....
Old 08-06-2008, 05:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
ROHY

Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

Originally Posted by The_Dar View Post
lol, i think i played suck and blow when i was a lot younger....
abeg wetin be that, tell me it ain't what i'm thinking
Old 08-06-2008, 06:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1,132,292.28
Total Points: 1,151,592.28
Rep Power: 1061468 The_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legendThe_Dar is a legend

Originally Posted by talltolu View Post
abeg wetin be that, tell me it ain't what i'm thinking
hahaha, that's why my mom never let me go to unchaperoned birthday parties... You hold a card up to your lips, sucking in the air, and have to pass it to someone else, at which point you're blowing the card away and they are sucking at it (i dont even know if that makes sense...).... when the card drops, the debauchery begins crazy stuff
Old 08-10-2008, 04:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by The_Dar View Post
hahaha, that's why my mom never let me go to unchaperoned birthday parties... You hold a card up to your lips, sucking in the air, and have to pass it to someone else, at which point you're blowing the card away and they are sucking at it (i dont even know if that makes sense...).... when the card drops, the debauchery begins crazy stuff
Definitely not what she was thinking. That durry Tolu sef.
Old 08-10-2008, 06:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
ROHY

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
Definitely not what she was thinking. That durry Tolu sef.
LOL!! I was just curious now, I aint dirty!!
Old 08-10-2008, 06:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

LOL!! I was just curious now, I aint dirty!!
uh-huh.. ain't that what they all say?
Old 08-10-2008, 06:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
ROHY

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
uh-huh.. ain't that what they all say?
Old 09-07-2008, 01:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,633.50

funny....played loadsa kissing games in me time yeah!!
9pm at lekki beach vals day 2000.......she is my wife today...funny eh?!
What makes me whole? My God
What keeps me standing? My faith
What makes me compassionate? My selflessness
What makes me honest? My integrity
What sustains my mind? My quest for knowledge
What teaches me all lessons? My mistakes
What lifts my head high? My pride
What if I can`t go on? Not an option
What makes me victorious? My courage to climb
What makes me competent? My confidence
What makes me sensual? My insatiable essence
What makes me handsome? My everything
What makes me a man? My heart
Who says I need love? I do
What empowers me? Me
Pookie! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2008, 02:04 AM   #12 (permalink)
ROHY

Originally Posted by Pookie! View Post
funny....played loadsa kissing games in me time yeah!!
9pm at lekki beach vals day 2000.......she is my wife today...funny eh?!
awww, lucky you!
Old 09-15-2008, 01:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,748.15
Rep Power: 21474849 eyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legendeyienla is a legend

awww, lucky you!
i was so naive then...stop abruptly,grab her,kiss her and ran away..lol
eyienla is offline   Reply With Quote