Old 07-24-2008, 12:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,537.50
Rep Power: 128229 slowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legend
Default funny but very akward

check this...

yesterday i was at the gym and this older lady starts talking to me randomly about her daughter. she tells me how she wants to do this and that and maybe i can help her. then she starts talking about her daughter is so smart, great at singing and poetry. i'm like... u must have a wonderful daughter ma'am.

she says, oh yea. then she proceeds to tell me how fine the girl is. caramel complexion and hair, good figure and what not. She says the guys go crazy over her. THEN, she tells me the girl is a virgin and very special?!? i'm like okaaay... is this lady tryna pimp her daughter? THEN, she calls her daughter's cell right in front of me and tells me to speak with her! she just gives me the phone and takes off telling me to find her when i'm done!?!

so i get on the phone and this girl sounds real young! i have a quick convo and get back to her mama. she then tells me the girl is only 16?!? WHAT!

now whats the reasoning behind this madness? i'm always down to help out but that was kinda freaky. mann... i was just waiting for the dateline crew to pop up.

Those who do right will be in the minority, but to obey God is more important than to obey people (Acts 5:29)
slowstyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 12:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 228,115,447,383.06
Total Points: 228,115,663,789.73
Rep Power: 21474867 Omodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legendOmodudu is a legend

Omodudu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 12:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

ehh...and the problem is?
Old 07-24-2008, 06:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 128229 slowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legendslowstyle is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss
ehh...and the problem is?

how's ya mama gonna pimp u like that? i'm in my mid 20's and she's 16?!? but seriously, is it necessary for her to tell me all that info bout how fine she is and the fact that she is a virgin? the girl is 16! what am i gonna do with that info?

Those who do right will be in the minority, but to obey God is more important than to obey people (Acts 5:29)
Old 07-24-2008, 06:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 9,347,656.11
Total Points: 9,359,185.43
Rep Power: 21474847 Floresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legend

Originally Posted by slowstyle
how's ya mama gonna pimp u like that? i'm in my mid 20's and she's 16?!? but seriously, is it necessary for her to tell me all that info bout how fine she is and the fact that she is a virgin? the girl is 16! what am i gonna do with that info?
Well said ...wow what an encounter and convo..the mother is prolly looking for a guy for her little girl..sorta awkward....Then again its Acirema anything goes...

anything u can cook jare

whether na stew, eguisi or ogbono

or your fancy pastries"
Floresse8501 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 07:00 AM   #6 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,029,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

Old 07-24-2008, 07:09 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SweetAma

i feel ya.

what is this lady tryna set me up?

Old 07-24-2008, 07:32 AM   #8 (permalink)

Wetin be ma concern? Just wrap it up and happy sailing Cap'n.

wetin be the age of consent for TX?
Old 07-24-2008, 08:02 AM   #9 (permalink)

18. but not concerned with that. ima christian.

Old 07-24-2008, 08:15 AM   #10 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

I think she's working with dateline's to catch a predator. So tell the truth, who have you been chatting with online
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 08:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by FIE
I think she's working with dateline's to catch a predator. So tell the truth, who have you been chatting with online

lol.. thas what i'm sayin. i'm clean.

Old 07-25-2008, 12:28 AM   #12 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,029,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

Originally Posted by FIE
Old 07-25-2008, 06:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

18. but not concerned with that. ima christian.
dont know y, but i found your statement sexy.

cos it's a rare statement from a dude these days...

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 06:24 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,197.70

LMAO!! The girl was definitely getting pimped. Thats a mess. Bless her heart

I'm awesomely random
Luvvie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2008, 04:10 AM   #15 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

The mum wants you for herself.. don't get it twisted. You sound decent sha.. 16 is too young

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote