Old 09-18-2002, 06:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default Backpacks

what kind do you like?

jansport or Eastpak?

Old 09-18-2002, 11:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I dont know o... Eastpak

Old 09-19-2002, 02:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 853,240.75
Total Points: 861,468.40
Rep Power: 21474865 Petals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legend

Rugged outback
Glory to the Lord on high

God of wonders beyond our galaxy
You are holy, holy
The universe declares Your majesty
You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Early in the morning
I will celebrate the light
When I stumble in the darkness
I will call Your name by night

You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth

You are holy, holy
Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me
Father holy, holy
You are holy, holy
Petals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2002, 05:25 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 197.00

jansport
I can do all things through Him who gives me strength. Philippians 4:13
faye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2002, 07:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
PIMP DADDY

Bank: 5,800.50
Total Points: 10,827.30
Rep Power: 115531 Blaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legendBlaque_mon is a legend

My back looks like backpack.. For real
Originally posted by faye
jansport

Those who serve God for what they can get from Him are those who think He exists for their use

The Word of God is the agent of regeneration, conversion and transformation. Nothing of eternal value can take place in a life without the Word.

God has not dropped His standard of judgement. It does not matter who has refused to repent. The same judgement is dangling over every sinner's head.
Blaque_mon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2002, 07:32 PM   #6 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00

nike

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2002, 08:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 393.00

Denim back packs

Life is difficult but you just have to make the best of it.
kesi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2002, 09:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

no backpack for me
Old 09-30-2002, 11:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 162.00
Question hmmm

jansport or polosport
Old 10-01-2002, 01:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
One in Town

Total Points: 2,912.48

no backpacks jo.. how are u going to dress cute to school then spoil it with one yeye backpack..Carry a tote missay!

http://www.atoneonline.com

http://www.omogeent.com

Omoge Entertainment will fo eva be doin the damn thing!!!
ConDuctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2002, 05:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00

none of the above...

Hilfiger the one strap. looks real kool

creature of emotions...temptation of the flesh.

BlkOpal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2002, 07:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

Jansport if I must!
Giftiek8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2002, 01:41 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,406.81
Rep Power: 579512 cutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legend

GAP sacs
cutenaijagal19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2002, 01:23 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

I have Jansport
Old 10-07-2002, 07:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

stopped wearing them when I started having REAL books to carry.

so instead of getting a backpack worthy of a camping trip ( complete with back support and walking stick )

I got an FTP client and a zip disk.

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote