Old 07-19-2008, 10:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Location: Nigerian blood, born in the Bronx, raised and reside in Harlem...
Bank: 83,864,759,259.76
Total Points: 83,864,888,525.68
Rep Power: 21474861 DaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legend
Default My Fellow Igbos, DaKing Needs Your Help...

What does this name mean

Nnejiakolam

Thank You

"If you don't bust a nut when I bust a nut... then you fresh outta fuckin' luck!"
- Bernie Mac
DaKingEazy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 10:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,007,966.09
Total Points: 2,014,566.09
Rep Power: 21367499 Ada-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legend

Originally Posted by DaKingEazy
What does this name mean

Nnejiakolam

Thank You

Nne= Mother
ji=Yam or hold

akolam=may i never want.

nnejiakolam=May i never want mama yam to hold me

...................at least I tried.
Old 07-19-2008, 10:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Find the meaning of Sunny Nneji, and ur problem is solved.

at least half solved.
Old 07-19-2008, 10:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

May I not lack siblings.
Kami Kaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 10:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by Ada-ide
Nne= Mother
ji=Yam or hold

akolam=may i never want.

nnejiakolam=May i never want mama yam to hold me

...................at least I tried.
deaddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

"may i never lack my mother's hold/love/affection"......

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 10:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by Kami Kaze
May I not lack siblings.

warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
Old 07-19-2008, 10:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 2,007,966.09
Total Points: 2,014,566.09
Rep Power: 21367499 Ada-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legend

Originally Posted by emerald

Sister me..I jus say make i try small
Old 07-19-2008, 10:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Do you know, Kami is probably right. I just saw this on google "Izu Kanma na Nneji" more or less means "It's easier to agree with someone when you share the same mother." "
Old 07-19-2008, 10:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
Onye Olu

Bank: 8,911,052.08
Total Points: 8,953,729.63
Rep Power: 21474869 Mazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legendMazi Bawbee is a legend

That's a tough one. you did well...
Mazi Bawbee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 10:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

And ife nne gi ji would probably be kids, as in nne ya ji umu ano?
Old 07-19-2008, 10:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Rep Power: 21474861 DaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legend

Thank You

DaKing appreciates u all

"If you don't bust a nut when I bust a nut... then you fresh outta fuckin' luck!"
- Bernie Mac
Old 07-19-2008, 10:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

may u never lack..
Old 07-19-2008, 10:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

boomp3.com
Kami Kaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 10:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

dude, just cos u added ur voice doesnt change the fact that im right

..fuck u think this is?

Old 07-19-2008, 10:49 PM   #15 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Nne means mother I believe, so I shall not lack siblings seems a lil off... i think Emerald is correct

- Bernie Mac