Old 07-21-2008, 10:44 AM   #46 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,029,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

Originally Posted by DaKingEazy
funny how im taking the iniative to learn what my middle name means... tis sad
better late than never.
Old 07-21-2008, 06:26 PM   #47 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by smoothchyc
I applaud you...I get really disgusted when I hear people say they dont know what their names mean. Good job!
i swear.. it makes no sense to me..
Old 07-21-2008, 06:29 PM   #48 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Originally Posted by DaKingEazy
funny how im taking the iniative to learn what my middle name means... tis sad
why is it funny? abi who else wld do it for u?
Old 07-21-2008, 06:38 PM   #49 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by askimoli
why is it funny? abi who else wld do it for u?
i guess he wanted NR to google the meaning for him
Old 07-21-2008, 06:39 PM   #50 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
i guess he wanted NR to google the meaning for him
oya clap for yaself
Old 07-21-2008, 06:41 PM   #51 (permalink)

Originally Posted by askimoli
oya clap for yaself
with one or two hands?
Old 07-21-2008, 06:46 PM   #52 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
with one or two hands?
whichever one is easiest for u
Old 07-21-2008, 06:48 PM   #53 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

Originally Posted by Ada-ide
Nne= Mother
ji=Yam or hold

akolam=may i never want.

nnejiakolam=May i never want mama yam to hold me

...................at least I tried.
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2008, 07:58 AM   #54 (permalink)

Bank: 47,716.09
Total Points: 78,986.99
Rep Power: 21454446 asababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legendasababe is a legend

LOL@this thread and all the translation attempts. Cheeeii.. you people have finished my beautiful language. Anyways.. I dont blame any of you. Igbo is such a diffcult language. Imagine, one word can mean a full sentence and another can mean up to 10 different thing depending on the context in which you're using it.

And to the babe that said it means "may my silbings never mock me" LOL..

2 Lovers plan to suicide. Boy jumped first,
Girl closed her eyes & return back saying love is blind.
Boy in air opened his parachute saying love never dies.
asababe is offline   Reply With Quote