Old 07-13-2008, 03:52 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Thumbs up Okra soup with gira for brunch

stew and rice with beef for early dinner and i'm about to engage in some stew with fowl for a late dinner.. i love NYC man.. i should just move back here sef
Old 07-13-2008, 03:53 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 52,879,015,893.02
Total Points: 52,879,048,453.59
Rep Power: 21474854 yahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legendyahtzee is a legend

whats gira?
yahtzee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2008, 03:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 19,807,505.88
Total Points: 19,813,404.13
Rep Power: 6532 cindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legend

abeg whats gira????
cindy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2008, 03:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,266,873,105.80
Total Points: 2,266,931,566.35
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

I dey make poundi with egusi for dinner. One of the bes egusi soups I've made in a longtime (with goat meat, beef and tripes (aka shaki))
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2008, 03:54 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

Originally Posted by yahtzee
whats gira?
Old 07-13-2008, 03:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Consultant
I dey make poundi with egusi for dinner. One of the bes egusi soups I've made in a longtime (with goat meat, beef and tripes (aka shaki))
yeye guy.. why you no make that shege last week when we were in B'more?
@ Cindy - gira is rice flour aka rice fufu
Old 07-13-2008, 03:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Oh, yea...and you're cooking for me as well. Just thought you ought to know. You can keep it @ the back of the club til you've handled your business.
Old 07-13-2008, 03:57 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
yeye guy.. why you no make that shege last week when we were in B'more?
@ Cindy - gira is rice flour aka rice fufu
When una come for FM thing, I go do. Just too much stuff to do that period mayne.
Old 07-13-2008, 04:00 AM   #9 (permalink)

When una come for FM thing, I go do. Just too much stuff to do that period mayne.
ol boy. no make empty promises o.. i no dey take food play.. as you can see from my physique, i eat well .. i'll hold you to your words come October 18th..
Old 07-13-2008, 04:01 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
Oh, yea...and you're cooking for me as well. Just thought you ought to know. You can keep it @ the back of the club til you've handled your business.
haha.. thing is, i didn't cook any of the aforementioned food.. na my sister and mom's cooking
Old 07-13-2008, 04:02 AM   #11 (permalink)

ol boy. no make empty promises o.. i no dey take food play.. as you can see from my physique, i eat well .. i'll hold you to your words come October 18th..
For real. In fact, I go make am put for freezer.
Old 07-13-2008, 04:04 AM   #12 (permalink)

For real. In fact, I go make am put for freezer.

ok o.. no shaking.. but dat egusi combo u made sounds good sha.. u dey enjoy
Old 07-13-2008, 04:28 AM   #13 (permalink)

ok o.. no shaking.. but dat egusi combo u made sounds good sha.. u dey enjoy
I dey work on my v-shape too. Actually the v-shape dey, but na to bulk up small. Your own too much.
Old 07-13-2008, 04:35 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

haha.. thing is, i didn't cook any of the aforementioned food.. na my sister and mom's cooking

It's ok, I'm not too big a fan of the aforementioned food.. Just make it good.
Old 07-13-2008, 04:39 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
It's ok, I'm not too big a fan of the aforementioned food.. Just make it good.
what exactly are we talking about now?