Old 07-12-2008, 01:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 4,148,959,092.23
Total Points: 4,148,959,392.40
Rep Power: 21474851 Smurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legend

Default seeking people who can read & write in yoruba

My organization is working on a project that provides adult language learners with interactive online tools to reinforce their foreign language skills. We focus on the less commonly taught languages.

This year we will be working with Yoruba. We are currently looking for several individuals to help us launch the Yoruba project. Specifically, we need educated native speakers (or equivalent) to create online activities in the language using the software we provide.

In addition, we are looking for Yoruba speakers to find authentic Yoruba reading and audio passages, to record audio files, and to perform various editing tasks. The work is part-time and most of the work can be done from your home computer.

You can make up to $250 per lesson. If you are interested in working with us or if you know a qualified candidate who would be interested in working with us please contact me via pm. Thanks.
Smurfelina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 01:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

where is your organization based ?

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 01:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,627,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,774,019.25
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Ki lon shele?
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 01:57 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 4,148,959,092.23
Total Points: 4,148,959,392.40
Rep Power: 21474851 Smurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legend

Originally Posted by lummie
where is your organization based ?
Maryland, but you don't have to be here. you don't have to be in the states even.
Smurfelina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 02:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

well...I can sure use $250 a session
Old 07-12-2008, 02:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
well...I can sure use $250 a session

[In yoruba]Ole buruku[/In youruba]
(*) (*)
Old 07-12-2008, 04:26 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

PM Correctman. He'll sort you out.
Old 07-12-2008, 04:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 238,610,722.87
Total Points: 238,618,371.32
Rep Power: 2408224 Thief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legend

Kilode? Front and center! present! Where are we supposed to sign in?
Old 07-14-2008, 03:45 AM   #9 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Originally Posted by Thief101
Kilode? Front and center! present! Where are we supposed to sign in?
Omo nna oshi.
(*) (*)