Old 07-11-2008, 10:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 87,914,874.36
Total Points: 88,306,644.76
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

Thumbs down ok.. sooo..

The HR lady just told me not to ever where my shirt to work again...
se said my stomach is showing and "we" wouldn't want to give people wrong impression..

not only am pissed!

I feel sorry for her.. i wouldn't want her job sha

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 10:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 10,064,714,251.17
Total Points: 10,064,734,978.64
Rep Power: 21474959 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-11-2008, 10:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...you work at Hooters?...why else would your stomach be showing at work?

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 10:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

i'll hav to take the staples off
Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

Old 07-11-2008, 10:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
deAssasin

Bank: 6,974,837,076.61
Total Points: 6,974,843,670.61
Rep Power: 21474847 ...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend...dee!! is a legend
Cool ...

Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul
ds is intelligent.. seriously
Old 07-11-2008, 10:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 303,084,511.02
Total Points: 3,287,143,702.87
Rep Power: 21474946 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 10:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
NR's Sweetest
Nna Bros First Lady

Bank: 25,547,359.84
Total Points: 25,562,440.24
Rep Power: 21474851 Dark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legend

u too cover up jo
Old 07-11-2008, 10:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 7,957,069,750.76
Total Points: 7,957,113,776.36
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Wat type of job do u have dat requires u to show tummy?
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 10:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor
The HR lady just told me not to ever where my shirt to work again...
se said my stomach is showing and "we" wouldn't want to give people wrong impression..

not only am pissed!

I feel sorry for her.. i wouldn't want her job sha
"wear" do you work?
Old 07-11-2008, 10:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bryan Hussein Chaut
Wat type of job do u have dat requires u to show tummy?
Maybe a waiteress
Old 07-11-2008, 10:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

i'll post it..

omoD u can't even ast like u didn't see that and just pm me

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 07-11-2008, 10:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 07-11-2008, 11:00 PM   #13 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 07-11-2008, 11:04 PM   #14 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

I guess it can be a bit unprofessional when i move around atimes

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 07-11-2008, 11:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 32,046,715,148.75
Total Points: 32,046,955,026.36
Rep Power: 21474950 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor
i'll post it..

omoD u can't even ast like u didn't see that and just pm me
that tummy of yours must be hurting or something