Old 07-12-2008, 12:07 AM   #46 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 97,571,540,762.23
Total Points: 97,571,546,762.23
Rep Power: 21474879 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor
Are u saying this because of the stomach region or the entire style of the shirt? cos the "highly" dey to some how

Tomapep.. it is casual Friday so people wear tshirts and stuff on days like today.. its a 40people company so i guess it is pretty laid back here sha

just the stomach part.. that a pretty long slit in ur blouse....it just plain shows to much
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 12:10 AM   #47 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Bank: 106,861,079.25
Total Points: 107,291,349.65
Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

ME sha.. i be techy so i sit and stare at my pc all day.. especially a day like today when everyone leave at 1..

anywho.. no long tin ... i no go wear am again.. no yawa... usually i'd wear a lil cami underneath but i as being lazy this morning.. figured i won't do much and i'd sit at my desk all day anyways

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

We're truly unruly and we should get sued
Starlomor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 12:10 AM   #48 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Originally Posted by Dark Chocolat
accounting for hedge funds/private equity
clients...as in people who invest in the funds...really well off, old money dont really know where their money is going so u end up dealing with their personal accountants, attorneys and other brokers, traders e.t.c

dont know if that helps understand where I am getting my perspective on shirt for
Thanks for satisfying my curiosity. So would you wear something similar to Starlomor's outfit for client-facing interactions?

And Starlomor, I like the top and might even wear something similar to work, but with buttons all the way down.
Old 07-12-2008, 12:11 AM   #49 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Rep Power: 21474895 Starlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legendStarlomor is a legend

ok
Originally Posted by SISSY
just the stomach part.. that a pretty long slit in ur blouse....it just plain shows to much

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

Wahalai Lai talia, gimme lighter, shebi shebi we're on fire Kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal, kini big deal
NS 1463

Old 07-12-2008, 12:11 AM   #50 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tomapep
She took it off.

Happy?
I am not happy...until i see a pic
Old 07-12-2008, 12:11 AM   #51 (permalink)

Bank: 32,764,932.11
Total Points: 42,788,838.76
Rep Power: 256951 ZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legend

star i called u no answer... plz call back asap
Old 07-12-2008, 12:12 AM   #52 (permalink)
FIRST LADY

Originally Posted by ZIMORECTA
star i called u no answer... plz call back asap

When you cry, I cry
I cry along with you

NS 1463

Old 07-12-2008, 12:13 AM   #53 (permalink)
NR's Sweetest
Nna Bros First Lady

Bank: 25,547,359.84
Total Points: 25,562,440.24
Rep Power: 21474852 Dark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legend

Nope strictly suits for client meetings....

Thanks for satisfying my curiosity. So would you wear something similar to Starlomor's outfit for client-facing interactions?

And Starlomor, I like the top and might even wear something similar to work, but with buttons all the way down.
Old 07-12-2008, 12:13 AM   #54 (permalink)

Bank: 32,764,932.11
Total Points: 42,788,838.76
Rep Power: 256951 ZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legendZIMORECTA is a legend

Originally Posted by Starlomor

can we get a back shot. lol
Old 07-12-2008, 12:15 AM   #55 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
I am not happy...until i see a pic
she say make you wait for PC

she don go to upload the pic
Old 07-12-2008, 12:16 AM   #56 (permalink)

I have the backshot.....

In my head
Old 07-12-2008, 12:18 AM   #57 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark Chocolat
Nope strictly suits for client meetings....
I guess that tells me that you dress casual because clients/customers are very unlikely to chance upon you, whereas Starlomor is sometimes on call and with her bare skin showing "likely to give the wrong impression" when she leaves her desk.

I envy you two though, I'd love to go to work in jeans.
Old 07-12-2008, 12:23 AM   #58 (permalink)
NR's Sweetest
Nna Bros First Lady

Bank: 25,547,359.84
Total Points: 25,562,440.24
Rep Power: 21474852 Dark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legend

Yep u can say that yep jeans everyday for us :-)
Beer in the fridge...drinking is only allowed after 5 sha.....and a bunch other things people would raise an eyebrow

I honestly cant see myself at a stuffy firm

I guess that tells me that you dress casual because clients/customers are very unlikely to chance upon you, whereas Starlomor is sometimes on call and with her bare skin showing "likely to give the wrong impression" when she leaves her desk.

I envy you two though, I'd love to go to work in jeans.
Old 07-13-2008, 01:25 AM   #59 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

I think a cami underneath would be just fine.