Old 09-17-2002, 11:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Default Tooth Paste

what kinda tooth paste y'all use?

i use the dollar kind from dollar store.
baking soda.. so who is next??

creature of emotions...temptation of the flesh.

Last edited by BlkOpal; 09-17-2002 at 11:43 PM..
BlkOpal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 11:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Default Re: Tooth Paste

another stupid thread , but i'll contribute

I used to use AIM when I was a broke ass college on minimum wage, now i'm a broke ass college grad but i graduated to crest multi care, make ya white whiter and bright brighter..............oh no that's omo

Originally posted by BlkOpal
what kinda tooth paste y'all use?

i use the dollar kind from dollar store.
backing soda.. so who is next??

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 11:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

Pepsodent Original, with Cavity Protection or the Pepsodent Tartar Control.

Currently on sale for $.79 at my neighborhood drugstore

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis

Last edited by Uncle Sunday; 09-17-2002 at 11:44 PM..
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 11:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
PrincessToni

Default Re: Re: Tooth Paste

Originally posted by india arie
another stupid thread , but i'll contribute

I used to use AIM when I was a broke ass college on minimum wage, now i'm a broke ass college grad but i graduated to crest multi care, make ya white whiter and bright brighter..............oh no that's omo

charcoal and chewing stick
Old 09-17-2002, 11:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

I dont brush my teeth
Old 09-17-2002, 11:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Default Re: Re: Re: Tooth Paste

figures

Originally posted by prince$$toni

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 11:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 835,644.20
Total Points: 1,899,647.63
Rep Power: 2470000000 Bike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legendBike$ is a legend

bikesgel whitening toothpaste

Music video - No Shaking by Bikey

http://youtu.be/3uo5Kje3J3s?hd=1

i wanro kno who banned my lopez mayne!
it berra not be dat scundrel ireke lookin mofo called bikes
lemme even bomb this whole shege gan sef once and 4all

"To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better..
Bike$ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 11:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Tooth Paste

Originally posted by prince$$toni

now, thats wot i'm talkin' about.
thnx for keepin' it real sis.

Old 09-17-2002, 11:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Beauty
I dont brush my teeth
now thats right. U go gurl!
na u biko!yup!

Old 09-17-2002, 11:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by onlovin
Pepsodent Original, with Cavity Protection or the Pepsodent Tartar Control.

Currently on sale for $.79 at my neighborhood drugstore
yup! and the truth shall be known huh?

Old 09-17-2002, 11:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
PrincessToni

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Tooth Paste

Originally posted by india arie
figures

yup dats why i got them purrrrrly whites
Old 09-18-2002, 12:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
hitman 717

Total Points: 1,033.00

Moderator, this post should be under Fashion........

All the same, I still use Close Up. Everytime I go back naija, I pack them and come here.

Why do I still use Close Up, Y'all might ask?? Cause it reminds me of my childhood memories when I used to brush my teeth and swallow the toothpaste at the same time........
Old 09-18-2002, 01:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

colgate dual action
Old 09-19-2002, 05:25 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 197.00

crest
I can do all things through Him who gives me strength. Philippians 4:13
faye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2002, 04:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

Me to

Originally posted by faye
crest