Old 09-17-2002, 11:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00
Default Hair Care

Okay oh, for all my natural hair sistas what kind of hair care products do u use oh for ur hair cos i dont like using products for permed hair on my fro, i use natures blessing grease some times and rain water abi rain forest shampoo,

it's aight but can someone recommend something?

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 11:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

what kind of natural hair? short or long?

Old 09-17-2002, 11:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
EMPRESS

it's just about long enuff for a puff when it's in a poni tail but i just started growing natural like last year march

what kind of natural hair? short or long?

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
Old 09-17-2002, 11:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by india arie
it's just about long enuff for a puff when it's in a poni tail but i just started growing natural like last year march

oh ok. u dont want to try a texturizer den? das what i use, but i have short hair. i think it will give You waves..

Old 09-18-2002, 12:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

depends on what you are talking about. Hair Care is from shampoo to conditioner to moisture and oil...

shampoo: motions
conditioner: motions moisture plus somtin somtin... it's very good

oil ( to keep it shiny and soft ): Dark n Lovely oil or it's a black thang ginseng gold oil. ( it has to be real oil )
Leave in conditioner: darn n lovely leave in therapy

relaxer: motions ( super because I got a nappy head )

I also use mousse ( any cheap one will do I usually buy a supermarket brand like ablerto vidal sasson )

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2002, 04:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
EMPRESS

big head i said for natural hair

Originally posted by NaijaCandy

depends on what you are talking about. Hair Care is from shampoo to conditioner to moisture and oil...

shampoo: motions
conditioner: motions moisture plus somtin somtin... it's very good

oil ( to keep it shiny and soft ): Dark n Lovely oil or it's a black thang ginseng gold oil. ( it has to be real oil )
Leave in conditioner: darn n lovely leave in therapy

relaxer: motions ( super because I got a nappy head )

I also use mousse ( any cheap one will do I usually buy a supermarket brand like ablerto vidal sasson )

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
Old 09-19-2002, 02:19 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 853,240.75
Total Points: 861,468.40
Rep Power: 21474865 Petals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legend

Sensitive by natue.
Glory to the Lord on high

God of wonders beyond our galaxy
You are holy, holy
The universe declares Your majesty
You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Early in the morning
I will celebrate the light
When I stumble in the darkness
I will call Your name by night

You are holy, holy
Lord of heaven and earth

Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth

You are holy, holy
Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me
Father holy, holy
You are holy, holy
Petals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2002, 11:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 159.00
Wink why do we nigerians try to hide our identity????

oilsheen.
tissh is offline   Reply With Quote