Old 07-06-2008, 12:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

Unhappy Egbami eyin omo Nigeria

My scotch egg is not holding. Why the fuck can't i ever get it right. I got raw sausage (lightly smoked), and no luck. I've tried just raw ground beef in the past too - came out looking scary. What's a girl to do, everything just fell apart in the oven and the few ones still holding up just opened yansh when we tried to eat it... how embarrasing, im so miserable Please help mee

Very sad cook
Old 07-06-2008, 12:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

oloriburuku abami scotchegg, now i have to eat it with a spoon
Old 07-06-2008, 12:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 164,340.21
Total Points: 167,963.91
Rep Power: 80108 tee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legend

did you use egg whites to hold the breadcrumbs?
tee24eva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 01:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tee24eva
did you use egg whites to hold the breadcrumbs?
yes oh, oremi i did, always do. i think it's this type of sausage im using tho. which type do u use or is the right one to use.
those scotch egss in naija, how is it made?
Old 07-06-2008, 02:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
J3D

Total Points: 29,336.65
Rep Power: 21474849 J3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legend

e don tay wey i don hear scotch egg o... good 'ol days . Sorry cant help u sha as long as it is made by you for you no problems. Enjoy.
Old 07-06-2008, 02:34 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

village bushgirl just stick to akara and moinmoin kinda foods

This space is available for rent
Old 07-06-2008, 02:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 04:29 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree
wish i could. im trying to move up like you na eating only scotch eggs, meatpie and gala
Old 07-06-2008, 04:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by J3D
e don tay wey i don hear scotch egg o... good 'ol days . Sorry cant help u sha as long as it is made by you for you no problems. Enjoy.
well...i usually don't make food for myself. i hardly do. i rarely like my own food as a matter of fakt - expect when im hungry