Old 07-01-2008, 06:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 4,158,345,075.17
Total Points: 4,158,367,075.17
Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Cool Summer trends for 2008.. what's HOT this summer where ure at.

Pls share...

Over here ive been seeing dem kanye shutter shades

sandals & gladiators

Mary janes

Oversized clutch

ED HARDY (especially naija guys)

Old 07-01-2008, 06:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

no comment...
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
no comment...
:goat: post urs

Old 07-01-2008, 06:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 10,064,714,251.17
Total Points: 10,064,734,978.64
Rep Power: 21474959 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Ed Hardy? Mary janes?...i guess y'all are still behind.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-01-2008, 06:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

I loove ed hardy. I want to get one of his jackets
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul
nah...she is
Y'all better take note
Old 07-01-2008, 06:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474959 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
nah...she is
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-01-2008, 06:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul
I'm telling u,

naija guys dey bastardise ed hardy now oh.... it is serioussssss!

@oma.. wetin u knw sef? u dey go out?

Old 07-01-2008, 06:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ohsnap
I loove ed hardy. I want to get one of his jackets
I used to...
not anymore.. naija ppl don turn am to uniform

Old 07-01-2008, 06:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Oya jaems n co.. post wetin dey for ya zone nah

Old 07-01-2008, 06:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
I'm telling u,

naija guys dey bastardise ed hardy now oh.... it is serioussssss!

@oma.. wetin u knw sef? u dey go out?
I guess na the ones u hang out with dey bastardise the shege with cap sef ....

coz the ones I roll with no dey wear them oh...
Y'all better take note
Old 07-01-2008, 06:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 607,753.14
Total Points: 122,189,524.56
Rep Power: 21474880 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

female clothes nko (in jand) ?

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith

Last edited by Lummie; 07-01-2008 at 06:21 PM..
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Maxi Dresses, aforementioned gladiator sandals/boots. Shift Dresses.....

Old 07-01-2008, 06:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

SHIRT DRESSES

Old 07-01-2008, 06:22 PM   #15 (permalink)

pls where is that first shirt dress from?