Old 07-01-2008, 06:11 PM   #61 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
lerrus take thamesmead....North weezy peeps get more rep small na...

@ Acm, na u siddon with the bangles...

ans u aint seriously making a point abt these ur "big boys".....those are old men who think they still in their 20s with earrings and ish...

Big boys no dey go seductive raves....na the likes of docklands and Canry wharf u dey see them and them no dey rawk ed hardy oh...
who sai some razzos dey dat side o

".....those are old men who think they still in their 20s with earrings and ish... dem all dey steam bar i think

so oma, where these 'big boys' dey go?

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:12 PM   #62 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

typical md guys ..

Old 07-01-2008, 06:14 PM   #63 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

i think this thread has moved from fashion to 'awon big boys'

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:34 PM   #64 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace
typical md guys ..
u mean the short ones?..what am i saying..like there are tall ones.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-01-2008, 06:36 PM   #65 (permalink)

Bank: 11,176,234,051.45
Total Points: 11,176,344,392.13
Rep Power: 21474882 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

Originally Posted by da-sista
rosycheekys u don send my package?
not yet
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:36 PM   #66 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace
typical md guys ..
get out jor

is dis a regular night @ club?

Old 07-01-2008, 06:37 PM   #67 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally Posted by Lanju
who sai some razzos dey dat side o

".....those are old men who think they still in their 20s with earrings and ish... dem all dey steam bar i think

Old 07-01-2008, 06:37 PM   #68 (permalink)

Bank: 11,176,234,051.45
Total Points: 11,176,344,392.13
Rep Power: 21474882 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul
pls send to me
I weould bring it this weekend!!!

Remind me
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 06:39 PM   #69 (permalink)

oya any more....

Old 07-01-2008, 06:39 PM   #70 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
get out jor

is dis a regular night @ club?
err..yeah....she shits u not.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-01-2008, 06:39 PM   #71 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rosycheeks
I weould bring it this weekend!!!

Remind me
..thank u!!

Old 07-01-2008, 06:40 PM   #72 (permalink)

oya any more....

those guys u posted...if i see them entering a party or club..chances are i will turn back..or at least make sure not to stand close to them.

Old 07-01-2008, 06:42 PM   #73 (permalink)

err..yeah....she shits u not.
"suited up" to club?

nah.... dis is a normal night @ d club or one of ur events?

how cumz i dnt se dis kain pic on fb

Old 07-01-2008, 06:42 PM   #74 (permalink)

those guys u posted...if i see them entering a party or club..chances are i will turn back..or at least make sure not to stand close to them.

well dey all aint like dat

Old 07-01-2008, 06:43 PM   #75 (permalink)

"suited up" to club?

nah.... dis is a normal night @ d club or one of ur events?

how cumz i dnt se dis kain pic on fb
this is like a club setting....not event.