Old 07-01-2008, 07:31 PM   #151 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by lummie
lol, hater.

they have jobs jorr, you think it's like jand where err1 works @ sainsbury's and ASDA.
Walmart nko??? Hello? Burger King? MickeyDees? Abeg!
Old 07-01-2008, 07:31 PM   #152 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Nah

dnt get me wrong.. dey sure look good...
but d suit n tie is just err....
i expect ppl to dance n get dwn in d club with the suit u cnt do all-a-dat, na those kain ppl go dey hug wall and pose for corner.

they look good tho..
Originally Posted by Thalia Al Ghul
ACM pls.....don't even be rolling on the floor laffing....those MD boys are killing what ever caliber of dressing u jand folks are gonna come out with......after posting pics of pa jimoh looking fellows with their outdated fits...u wanna start laffing?lol...pls.....if they are hot..they will take off the suit......as short as they are....they stay fly and updated.....not rocking ed hardy and trucker hats in '08.

Old 07-01-2008, 07:31 PM   #153 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

[QUOTE=African Athena]
Abeg free dem jare! You guys posted two pics of the same set of guys Ona de fia???
lol..pls post ya own....and no blom blom bele pls.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-01-2008, 07:31 PM   #154 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

lol, hater.

they have decent jobs jorr, you think it's like jand where err1 works @ sainsbury's and ASDA.
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 07:32 PM   #155 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Abeg I de play o! Mek pesin no come shoot me!

@ACM
Old 07-01-2008, 07:32 PM   #156 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
Nah

dnt get me wrong.. dey sure look good...
but d suit n tie is just err....
i expect ppl to dance n get dwn in d club with the suit u cnt do all-a-dat, na those kain ppl go dey hug wall and pose for corner.

they look good tho..
Flimsy....when did a suit ever stop anybody from dancing? If they are hot they take it off....no wahala there.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 07-01-2008, 07:32 PM   #157 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

LOL
dnt gerrit twisted oh
all jand guys aint like dat
i just gave examples of d kinda ppl rawkin ed hardy, and ed hardy aint cheap sef

but we get correct ppl nawwww

[QUOTE=Thalia Al Ghul]
Originally Posted by African Athena
cos ur broke doesn't mean the entire world should know ur business...unlike the uncles acm stays posting...i just weak....at least if ur razz..try and cover it up with some quality dressing.

Old 07-01-2008, 07:33 PM   #158 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

Walmart nko??? Hello? Burger King? MickeyDees? Abeg!
None of my friends work in those places o. They are for high school students, JJC peeps, typical first job...

well except managerial positions there.

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 07:33 PM   #159 (permalink)

[QUOTE=Thalia Al Ghul]
lol..pls post ya own....and no blom blom bele pls.
Ol girl, wai you de opin mai yansh nah! You know say I no de comot laik dat! I'm a homebody
Old 07-01-2008, 07:34 PM   #160 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

ACM pls.....don't even be rolling on the floor laffing....those MD boys are killing what ever caliber of dressing u jand folks are gonna come out with......after posting pics of pa jimoh looking fellows with their outdated fits...u wanna start laffing?lol...pls.....if they are hot..they will take off the suit......as short as they are....they stay fly and updated.....not rocking ed hardy and trucker hats in '08.
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 07:34 PM   #161 (permalink)

Flimsy....when did a suit ever stop anybody from dancing? If they are hot they take it off....no wahala there.
if ure gonna take it off y wear it to d club in d 1st place?
and how cumz yankee ryders well apart from toks n co dnt dress like dat ti clubs?

Old 07-01-2008, 07:35 PM   #162 (permalink)

None of my friends work in those places o. They are for high school students, JJC peeps, typical first job...
Ahn ahn! I don't think there's anything wrong with working at those places. And I'm not fronting. I'm serious. It's hard earned and honestly made and that's good enough. I'd take a guy who worked in Burger King over one who is an odu master with all the bling in the world.
Old 07-01-2008, 07:35 PM   #163 (permalink)

[QUOTE=Lady ACM]LOL
dnt gerrit twisted oh
all jand guys aint like dat
i just gave examples of d kinda ppl rawkin ed hardy, and ed hardy aint cheap sef

but we get correct ppl nawwww

ed hardy has some horrific designs....cos its expensive doesn't mean its cute.lol.

Old 07-01-2008, 07:35 PM   #164 (permalink)

Pls.....

sainsburys n asda? evry one nor dey do dat kain job oh

dnt gerrit twisted!

lol, hater.

they have decent jobs jorr, you think it's like jand where err1 works @ sainsbury's and ASDA.

Old 07-01-2008, 07:35 PM   #165 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

well except managerial positions there.
same here. I dont know anybody i call a friend dat works there. Prolly back in uni and stuff or in college...but that aint not now. Even the managerial kini sef...none i know of. So dont be saying na the average job...
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote