Old 09-17-2002, 06:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00
Default Whose style/fashion do you dig

Please and dont say your own abeg we all know u love your own style, u r ur own persons blah blah but some one else celebrity or other wise

Me oh I like J Lo, she's sexy when she has to be and cute y casual when she has to be. tres chic
P diddy is a pretty good dresser too, the man has style
Usher too, yo any man that can rock a pink suit and look good doing it (not then fake ass pimps oh ) is aight with me
I like this my friend style too, she's into fashion, does shoes and all, she rocks her afro and represents for us natural sistas

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 06:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

jada pinkett smith and catherine zeta jones

Old 09-17-2002, 06:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 10,000.30
Rep Power: 5677 Jackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legendJackal is a legend

Mine!
Old 09-17-2002, 07:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 139.00

JLo

And Your Point is?

ShuguhAndCream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 09:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

J.Lo, and Beyonce
Old 09-17-2002, 11:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Journalistic Model

Bank: 7,472.10
Total Points: 7,561.10
Rep Power: 110 SMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

• Cherokee
  • Res
  • Jada Pinckett-Smith
  • E--- V ---- E
  • __________________
    <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>The Sky is no longer my limit....Space is...for now...</b></center>

<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b>
    ----Groove Therory

To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>
    <center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b>
    <center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b>

REINCARNATED CREATIVITY

</b>

</b></center>
    SMRT QT is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 09-17-2002, 11:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
    EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00

QT thank u jare oh yeah how can i forget EVE, that girl has her own style

bankyw.com Check it out
    www.modivah.com
    India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 09-18-2002, 12:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
    Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
    Total Points: 5,093.58
    Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

Free ( except for the afro )

JLo is always nekkid.. how can u wear that in the street and to school?

can you face you teacher in a see through blouse?

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
    NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 09-19-2002, 01:21 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 4,653.25
    Total Points: 7,830.75
    Rep Power: 21288 Cokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legendCokomyst is a legend

THE STYLE THAT I AM FEELING IS ALICIA KEYS, INDIA ARIE, AND SOME A J-LO'S OUT FIT CAUSE SHE REPRESENTS FOR THE BIG HIP SISTAHS.

AKA THIGHZLIKEWHOA
    Cokomyst is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 09-19-2002, 02:12 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 853,240.75
    Total Points: 861,468.40
    Rep Power: 21474865 Petals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legendPetals is a legend

Amerie
    Ashanti
    Camron diaz
    Glory to the Lord on high

God of wonders beyond our galaxy
    You are holy, holy
    The universe declares Your majesty
    You are holy, holy
    Lord of heaven and earth

Early in the morning
    I will celebrate the light
    When I stumble in the darkness
    I will call Your name by night

You are holy, holy
    Lord of heaven and earth

Hallelujah to the Lord of heaven and earth

You are holy, holy
    Precious Lord reveal Your heart to me
    Father holy, holy
    You are holy, holy
    Petals is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 09-19-2002, 02:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,406.81
    Rep Power: 579512 cutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legendcutenaijagal19 is a legend

Gwen Paltrow
    Nicole Kidman
    Jennifer Aniston
    cutenaijagal19 is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2002, 06:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00
    Talking

A lot of them:
    1.J-Lo
    2.P.Diddy(da man is really cooooooool-o!who saw him in the Vogue fashion awards?)
    3.Halle Berry
    4.Ashanti-when she's not dressed tardily.
    5.Loon(cute too)
    6.Amerie-with her skimpy shorts!
    7.Tweet.
    La belle is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2002, 06:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 192.00

la belle

do u even know who they call J-Lo

http://www.tkweb.myby.co.uk/anime.gif

My boys bush girl.... call Xbox... S-bos
    fresno is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2002, 06:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00
    Angry

Originally posted by fresno
    la belle

do u even know who they call J-Lo
    U got a problem with me?Why pick me out?Abeg,take time-o-o.
    La belle is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2002, 06:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 192.00

Originally posted by La belle

U got a problem with me?Why pick me out?Abeg,take time-o-o.
    no i am just jokein.

http://www.tkweb.myby.co.uk/anime.gif

My boys bush girl.... call Xbox... S-bos
    fresno is offline   Reply With Quote