Old 09-24-2002, 06:55 PM   #91 (permalink)
*~Lyric~*

Bank: 7,038.06
Total Points: 7,064.96
Rep Power: 293972 Rarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I just want some advise about something.

Originally posted by jayboy

`````````````````````````````````
Ok mom....but i no dey vex o
you're calling me mom? am i that old?
Rarity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2002, 07:04 PM   #92 (permalink)

Total Points: 335.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I just want some advise about something.

Originally posted by Sexy Angel

you're calling me mom? am i that old?
`````````````````````````````````````
I'm sooooooooooooory.
OK..honeyyyyyyyyyyyyy..may this will be better...Abi?

Friends are easy 2 come bye , but true ones are difficult to know , for our good ones may have their good ones elsewhere .......
jayboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2002, 07:09 PM   #93 (permalink)
*~Lyric~*

Rep Power: 293972 Rarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I just want some advise about something.

Originally posted by jayboy

`````````````````````````````````````
I'm sooooooooooooory.
OK..honeyyyyyyyyyyyyy..may this will be better...Abi?
yep. lol.
Old 09-24-2002, 07:19 PM   #94 (permalink)

Total Points: 335.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I just want some advise about something.

yep. lol.
``````````````````````````````````````````
o girl u like better thing o
**just kiddin'**

Friends are easy 2 come bye , but true ones are difficult to know , for our good ones may have their good ones elsewhere .......
jayboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 05:13 AM   #95 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Why are u asking? I created this thread baby. That's what i'm doing here. Who are you? Is this tessie?
And so, even if u created this ,what the hell are u doin here,ans babie.
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 04:19 PM   #96 (permalink)
*~Lyric~*

Originally posted by T 4 short

And so, even if u created this ,what the hell are u doin here,ans babie.
Des i go kick yo ass o. Are we still hanging out today?
Old 09-25-2002, 04:19 PM   #97 (permalink)
*~Lyric~*

Des i go kick yo ass o. Are we still hanging out today?
remember wednesday?
Old 09-25-2002, 04:27 PM   #98 (permalink)

Bank: 17,123.64
Total Points: 17,162.64

remember wednesday?
hanging out, it is my bithday, you are not going to come and see me. your turn will come.

"it’s not the circumstances that determine who you're gonna be,
but how you deal with these problems and pains that come your way.
it’s for you that i pray with hope for a brighter day
and so i say, your deliverance is coming"
Matt Kearney
Adelicious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 04:47 PM   #99 (permalink)
*~Lyric~*

Originally posted by adelicious

hanging out, it is my bithday, you are not going to come and see me. your turn will come.
YOu know i love you. Happy b-day pookiness.