![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
for me I spary am for my naked body.
Then some sprinkle sprinkle around neck and behind ear. And to get that lasting effect, i spray some on da cloth i dey wear inside. I don't like it loud, coz i am too quiet and don't want to be noticed. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
i said perfume not airfreshner. i knew u go come on me like dat lol but i wan smell fresh all day hence da lasting effect. u know da suttle long all day smell. |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
wrists, pit of elbow, neck, behind the ears, ankles and pit of knees
Journalistic Model
![]() Join Date: Mar 2001
LOL! that is me right there.. spray and run then take a dab for behind ears and wrist..
P/L Icy Quote:
<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>The Sky is no longer my limit....Space is...for now...</b></center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b> ----Groove Therory To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b> <center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b> <center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b> REINCARNATED CREATIVITY </b> </b></center> |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |
Journalistic Model
yes o it does....it'll be like really light~
P/L Icy Quote:
<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>The Sky is no longer my limit....Space is...for now...</b></center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b> ----Groove Therory To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b> <center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b> <center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b> REINCARNATED CREATIVITY </b> </b></center> |
Playette
correct I spray it behind my knees because it's a pulse point and fragrance rises. behind the ears to lur the brothers in so I can smack them away the back of my neck, wrists and I have to add my chest ![]()
Playette
Journalistic Model
I could but...nah! I like my spray and run technique try it for real It's addictive...
![]() P/L Icy Quote:
#14 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
Do like the Parisians do.....a dab behind the ears, the neck, the elbow, and back of knees...if people smell you and have the need to cough or choke (or they can smell you coming before they see you) then you are doing it wrong.