Old 06-23-2008, 08:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

Angry egbami oh (wiping out data from harddrive) - tech ryders only!

I re-installed xp over the one i had before but my files are still there
Funny enough, i can't access it. The documents under (document settings) still contain the files tho it says access denied and IT'S TAKEN UP ALL MY SPACE.
What can i do
Any software/utilities...google has too many but you have to pay for most.
Which have you used in the past, what have you done.

Tech savy ryders only, don't reply if you've never worked with just the command prompt ever! please don't
Old 06-23-2008, 10:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

I have come across how to deal with that somewhere....but lets look at it this way first..did the last install have a password?
and give me the name of one of the utilities u found that u had to pay for, we can at least get it for free somewhere on the net.
Old 06-24-2008, 12:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

Originally Posted by maestro
I have come across how to deal with that somewhere....but lets look at it this way first..did the last install have a password?
and give me the name of one of the utilities u found that u had to pay for, we can at least get it for free somewhere on the net.
Hi honey, let's look for something called "diskwipe"
Old 06-24-2008, 01:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

just saying...check this out
Old 06-24-2008, 01:21 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

olodo, upon all the techie and msdn u dey shout up and down
Old 06-24-2008, 01:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by *SmOkEyEyEz*
olodo, upon all the techie and msdn u dey shout up and down
ah, i never said i was "techie" oh
i can't put a computer together to safe my life.
Old 06-24-2008, 01:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by maestro
just saying...check this out
thanks darling, you are too much. i will carry out the suggestions once i get home. will head out soon, don't miss me too much
Old 06-24-2008, 06:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

omo im hating this xp3 you gave me oh.
it scrolls so slugglishly...jeez
Old 06-26-2008, 07:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

maestro can you see if you can get this for me plixxxx
http://www.tech-pro.net/spotmau-powersuite.html
Old 06-26-2008, 08:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Arokoyo
ah, i never said i was "techie" oh
i can't put a computer together to safe my life.
And what else are we safing?
Old 06-26-2008, 09:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss
And what else are we safing?
hushh iyawo kenyan