Old 06-21-2008, 05:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend
Default LETS DO A STORY

s'up people, this is going to be a lot easier than it seems. i know most of y'all read books and all. I think we should all have a hand in writing one. who knows, we may have a novel and call the author naijaryders.

here's how it works, i start with a sentence and the next person writes a sentence. just one sentence and we'll see how it goes. There's no plot, no characters or anything, just the spur and whatever enters ur head. I'll start with an appropriate opener

It was that time of the month again, Judith never wanted it to come but she was sure glad when it came.

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Don Brizio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 10:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 279,473,133,688.26
Total Points: 279,473,133,688.96
Rep Power: 21474870 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

at least the pain of him forcing her to have sex with him would not be felt since she was on her period...
Old 06-23-2008, 04:58 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Last time her and maestro were together he refused to use a condom stating, "I can't feel anything with it on." she knew that was BS but didn't want to lose him and his fortune to that scheming bitch named.....
Old 07-05-2008, 07:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

"aargh" she thought dismissing the name from her head. It wasn't even worth thinking. She just had to be more careful next time, cos even though she needed the money on the side, she knew she couldn't be caught cheating, least of all by Gabriel.

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Don Brizio is offline   Reply With Quote