Old 06-20-2008, 06:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,109.80
Default RIHANNA'S SHOES (yay or nay)

wat do u think of the shoes she got on?...

YAY OR NAY

Cause you're a pretty woman
Girl live ya life
MissAmilion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2008, 07:14 AM   #2 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222058 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

Nay!
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2008, 07:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
ROHY

Bank: 154,397,513,875.64
Total Points: 154,397,693,412.31
Rep Power: 21474866 talltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legendtalltolu is a legend

Yay! I'd never wear it, but it works for her sha.

Ask me anything http://formspring.me/naijaamazon
talltolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2008, 01:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 4,158,345,075.17
Total Points: 4,158,367,075.17
Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

well she cn get away with it

Old 06-26-2008, 03:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Na otumokpo be dat???
Old 06-26-2008, 04:58 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

HOT if they were up to the ankles

Old 06-26-2008, 05:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 10,064,714,251.17
Total Points: 10,064,734,978.64
Rep Power: 21474959 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

i love those shoes......its meant for folks with long legs.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 06-27-2008, 04:37 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732214 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Yay
Old 06-27-2008, 06:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 206,704,395.54
Total Points: 206,718,855.54
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Nay jo!
Old 06-27-2008, 06:27 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 105,852,702.53
Total Points: 106,220,392.52
Rep Power: 21474891 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

i think only a celeb can get away with wearing shoes like that...
Old 06-28-2008, 02:34 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Hell to the nay. And yea, what aderonkei said..although I don't like 'em, regardless of who's doing the wearing.
Old 06-28-2008, 03:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 10,064,714,251.17
Total Points: 10,064,734,978.64
Rep Power: 21474959 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

i will rock the hell out of those shoes!!
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 06-28-2008, 03:50 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

if i were in her shoes i would wear them
they r lovely...hawt!!

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.
Old 07-25-2008, 07:28 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,197.70

I want to say Nay, but it oddly works for her. I dont know if regular people on the street can get away with it. I personally would not wear it.

I'm awesomely random
Luvvie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 07:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

YAY!