Old 07-25-2008, 07:44 AM   #16 (permalink)
Ekun Lomor

Bank: 21,676.41
Total Points: 29,432.35
Rep Power: 21465702 lopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legend

This na gladiators to anoda level..
and bowlegs cannot rock this kinda shoe o..im just saying

EVERYBODY LIKES ME AM SO FLY HAUSA YORUBA AND YIBO LUVS ME AM SO COOl

I"VE COME IN PEACE YALL

http://www.dejavunet.com/direct.jpg
lopezino is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 08:58 PM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

looks like there is an alien creature wrapped around her legs. stars where things just to be odd, not to necessarily to look good
as the steady beating drums.
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2008, 09:33 PM   #18 (permalink)

Bank: 9,347,656.11
Total Points: 9,359,185.43
Rep Power: 21474847 Floresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legendFloresse8501 is a legend

the zebra pattern is way out..it shoulda been a solid color...tis a no no...

anything u can cook jare

whether na stew, eguisi or ogbono

or your fancy pastries"
Floresse8501 is offline   Reply With Quote