Old 06-12-2008, 05:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 1,266,211,728.86
Total Points: 1,266,223,439.11
Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend
Default Question for the guys

Does age become a factor when you are ALREADY dating a girl...

One of my friends was just telling me that her boyfriend always tells her to Shut up during an argument that he is 7 years older than her...

and i am thinking wtf...didn't he know that before?

So guys help me out here...is age a factor IN the relationship or is this guy a special case?
Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 05:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

E be laik say na de only tin wey de gai take pass am be dat o
Old 06-12-2008, 05:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

dats sad sha.....
wot?
he wanna be her dad or somn?

Old 06-12-2008, 05:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 1,246,883.01
Total Points: 1,247,621.70
Rep Power: 21474854 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend

lol.....

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...
MizzUndaStud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 05:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

was this is an issue before they started dating?

This space is available for rent
Old 06-12-2008, 05:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree
Good question actually...
Old 06-12-2008, 05:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend

apparently not...but now any small thing the dude will remind her of his age... and i am thing hmmm ok na bye bye be that o
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!

Old 06-12-2008, 05:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SCOMISS
apparently not...but now any small thing the dude will remind her of his age... and i am thing hmmm ok na bye bye be that o
Ok so he was doing that before they started dating? Because if he was, why is she complaining?
Old 06-12-2008, 05:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

evn dem ones wey old pass u with a few months go chat d same shege.
na insecurity dey cause am

she's prolly BIGGER than him in other areas

Old 06-12-2008, 05:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Under normal circumstances, age isnt an issue of any kind...we have increasingly more guys dating chicks they are up to 10 years older than.
Old 06-12-2008, 05:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Originally Posted by African Athena
Ok so he was doing that before they started dating? Because if he was, why is she complaining?
he was not doing that before they started dating...he only started saying that a lot lately..mind u she is like 23 and he is 30 ...big deal

Old 06-12-2008, 05:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

he was not doing that before they started dating...he only started saying that a lot lately..mind u she is like 23 and he is 30 ...big deal
He's prolly insecure then. They need to sit down and talk about it and try to iron it out. If that fails, den waka (if she can't handle it that is).
Old 06-12-2008, 05:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Those things no dey surface till relationship start...u cant be telling someone shutup b4 hand and then they go into the relationship...well there are still some 'stupid'(naive) women in this world.

Old 06-12-2008, 05:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 154,068,370,988.54
Total Points: 154,068,371,288.54
Rep Power: 21367490 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

Is he Igbo? Becos I tell u Igbo men tend to say sh!t like that.
Old 06-12-2008, 05:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Thats the problem i have with some women...there is nuthin to 'work out' here...she needs to leave the guy...there are many better guys out there...only if she get esteem issues

Originally Posted by African Athena
He's prolly insecure then. They need to sit down and talk about it and try to iron it out. If that fails, den waka (if she can't handle it that is).