Old 06-12-2008, 02:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,023.31
Rep Power: 0 JUICY has much to be proud ofJUICY has much to be proud ofJUICY has much to be proud ofJUICY has much to be proud ofJUICY has much to be proud ofJUICY has much to be proud ofJUICY has much to be proud ofJUICY has much to be proud of
Default The day he cheated on me

He cheated on me with my first cousin. Who does that?
My family practices JuJu, So I put a spell on him at 6 am. I went to the grave yard and talked to the spirits.
They felt my pain, so they decided for his punishment. he will never rise it up again or until I decide to 'help him out' and its only me he can get help from.
was I wrong?
JUICY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 02:56 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 238,610,722.87
Total Points: 238,618,371.32
Rep Power: 2408224 Thief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legendThief101 is a legend

Originally Posted by JUICY
My family practices JuJu, So I put a spell on him at 6 am. I went to the grave yard and talked to the spirits.
They felt my pain, so they decided for his punishment. he will never rise it up again or until I decide to 'help him out' and its only me he can get help from.
was I wrong?
Old 06-12-2008, 04:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

wow!

true or joke thats err scary
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 05:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756306 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

was I wrong?
U from Calabar?

Old 06-12-2008, 07:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

lol...oops wrong id.
Old 06-12-2008, 04:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 06-13-2008, 12:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

hell no!!
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 04:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

if shes not 4rm calabar shes 4rm oyo
na dem dey vex lyk dat

Old 06-13-2008, 05:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
Anonymous

Bank: 5,622,335.75
Total Points: 5,708,307.40
Rep Power: 21474886 ______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend______ is a legend

u talking like the man owes u more than your own blood

i would be finding a spell to make her toto smell like a fish market in the middle of summer
Old 06-13-2008, 09:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by I_am

i would be finding a spell to make her toto smell like a fish market in the middle of summer
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 06-16-2008, 03:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,693.05

Originally Posted by Boss
lol...oops wrong id.

Shey? She's not JUICY at all..

==============================================================================

I'm Proud to be a LIBRAN Cuz.....
Librans are CHARMING, FLIRTATIOUS (d best thing so far), ROMANTIC (d most interesting) and SEDUCTIVE (wow!)

No one works harder at keeping ROMANCE ALIVE...than Librans.

"Millions of People Believe in God, but no one has ever seen Him. Nobody believes in Blarque, but millions of people see him Everyday"

GOD: "Blarque my son...know that today is the end of your pains and the begining of the best years in your life....so smile always!"

CHECK IT OUT!!!
Blarque is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 01:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
Akara Oku

Bank: 4,259,179.13
Total Points: 4,273,376.98
Rep Power: 1013938 superlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legend

QUITERS are HELL-BOUND!

Problems become Shadows when U don't confront them.

Money na spirit. show disrespect, and it walks out the front door.

Kola no dey grow for KingsCross
superlolo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 09:02 AM   #13 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Spell for that? But na so toto dey smell for summer now....dont waste or misuse ya spell on that

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 09:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 79,715,525,776.81
Total Points: 79,715,561,846.81
Rep Power: 21474866 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 06:52 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,390.00

was I wrong?
If dis is real,den tis totally
uncalled for.juju,onli cuzz he cheated?
strict is offline   Reply With Quote