Old 06-10-2008, 11:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 3,398,051.86
Total Points: 3,444,032.91
Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend
Default NR iPhone crackers.....

So who on here can crack the new iPhone 2.0 so Tmobilers like us can use it too come July 11.........I am tired of my Wing phone and HTC ain't selling its iPhone-killer yet thru Tmobile.
It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda
Deon Fernandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 11:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
SUPERDELEGATE

Bank: 1.05
Total Points: 901.76
Rep Power: 21474859 Moderator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legend

How much are you willing to pay?
Old 06-10-2008, 11:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Bank: 2,648,207,379.97
Total Points: 2,648,247,429.97
Rep Power: 21474853 fisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legend

Originally Posted by Deon Fernandez
So who on here can crack the new iPhone 2.0 so Tmobilers like us can use it too come July 11.........I am tired of my Wing phone and HTC ain't selling its iPhone-killer yet thru Tmobile.
Tired of the Wing? Was anything wrong with it?
fisss628 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 11:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2701386 Deon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legendDeon Fernandez is a legend

Originally Posted by Moderator
How much are you willing to pay?

Same...

$199 for the 8G

$299 for the 16G

$399 for the 32G
It was with sad hart I haf to announce the looking for Seri's parents. Her father is my uncle and is 5 foot tall with mustache and tribal marks, his name his AhlajiBabasheri. Her mustache is black and he walked with a tilt. Seri's mother is half cripple and he walks with a tree branch, she get one-by-one tribal maks on her sheeks and sharcoal black skin. If anyone found them, please holla at Serifatu or Sadia or Deon or me. We are all looking for Seri's parents......they have lost. - Ibadan Yoda
Old 06-10-2008, 11:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 0.70
Total Points: 2,400.93
Rep Power: 3771038 HULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legendHULK is a legend

Deon Fernandez, that na the same amount wey dem dey sell am locked now.
Old 06-10-2008, 11:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fisss628
Tired of the Wing? Was anything wrong with it?
Yeah...although, the phone itself is hot and nice....the headphones messes up its circuit. U try using it for convos or just listening to mp3s and the mofo gon go ninjitsu on u.....disconnects calls and redials by itself....it could redial all my outgoing calls like 10,000 times.

Replaced it twice now and it still acts up. U use one?
Old 06-10-2008, 11:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HULK
Deon Fernandez, that na the same amount wey dem dey sell am locked now.

But thats the old version abi.....abi u already seen the new ones out already? I am talking abt the new 3Gs.
Old 06-10-2008, 11:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Rep Power: 21474853 fisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legend

Yeah...although, the phone itself is hot and nice....the headphones messes up its circuit. U try using it for convos or just listening to mp3s and the mofo gon go ninjitsu on u.....disconnects calls and redials by itself....it could redial all my outgoing calls like 10,000 times.

Replaced it twice now and it still acts up. U use one?
damn....have one coming soon...wat if i dont use the headphones? dont really plan on using it for mp3s...mainly just convo, texting, and internet..
Old 06-10-2008, 11:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Chosen King

Location: Nigerian blood, born in the Bronx, raised and reside in Harlem...
Bank: 83,864,759,259.76
Total Points: 83,864,888,525.68
Rep Power: 21474861 DaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legendDaKingEazy is a legend

seems like HTC phones have there fair share of problems...

"If you don't bust a nut when I bust a nut... then you fresh outta fuckin' luck!"
- Bernie Mac
DaKingEazy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 11:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fisss628
damn....have one coming soon...wat if i dont use the headphones? dont really plan on using it for mp3s...mainly just convo, texting, and internet..

Then you are good to go....its actually a great phone. And try not to drop it...I have a 2GB microSD of songs in mine but I am not a bluetooth dude, I just hate that thingy around my ear...so if u not crazy abt headphones...then
Old 06-11-2008, 12:06 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

the tmobile dash is cursed. oloriburuku ni phonu yen
Old 06-11-2008, 12:09 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Arokoyo
the tmobile dash is cursed. oloriburuku ni phonu yen

Lol...that one acts up too?

@DKE..yup, u right.
Old 06-11-2008, 12:37 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Then you are good to go....its actually a great phone. And try not to drop it...I have a 2GB microSD of songs in mine but I am not a bluetooth dude, I just hate that thingy around my ear...so if u not crazy abt headphones...then

ok.. thanks
Old 06-11-2008, 12:56 AM   #14 (permalink)
goat herder

Bank: 26,991,398,722.94
Total Points: 26,991,553,464.89
Rep Power: 21474910 COMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legendCOMMONCENTS is a legend

yeah htc phones are quite prblematic...i blame it on windows sha....but im still getting the diamond, well it depends on how much i like the instinct sha.
Old 06-11-2008, 02:26 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 11,176,234,051.45
Total Points: 11,176,344,392.13
Rep Power: 21474882 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

I wonder ow much d old Iphones would be going for, ANYONE WANT TO BUY MY OLD ONE
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote